Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Centre for Particle Theory

Postgraduates Gallery

photo Mr Benedict Aaronson
Office: OC205
44396
benedict.aaronson@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Miss Theresa Abl
Office: CM328
43091
theresa.abl@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Connor Armstrong
Office: CM328
43091
connor.armstrong@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr James Black
Office: OC118
43753
james.a.black@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Andrew Blance
Office: OC321
43771
andrew.t.blance@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Ms Lucy Budge
Office: OC118
43753
lucy.budge@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Joseph Bullock
Office: OC215
43771
j.p.bullock@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Andrew Cheek
Office: OC326
44425
andrew.cheek@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Juan Manuel Cruz-Martinez
Office:
43753
j.m.cruz-martinez@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Jonathan Cullen
Office: OC118
43753
jonathan.m.cullen@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Juan Leopoldo Cuspinera-Contreras
Office: OC326
43753
j.l.cuspinera@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Giuseppe De-laurentis
Office: OC118
43753
giuseppe.de-laurentis@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Seamus Fallows
Office: CM328
43091
seamus.fallows@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Joseph Farrow
Office: CM231b
43078
joseph.a.farrow@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Philip Glass
Office: CM135
philip.glass@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mrs Wendy Gray
Office: OC205
wendy.e.gray@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Miss Parisa Gregg
Office: OC321
43771
parisa.t.gregg@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Marian Heil
Office: OC215
43771
marian.heil@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Matheus Hostert
Office: OC310
44421
matheus.hostert@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Thomas Jubb
Office: OC118
43753
thomas.jubb@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Daniel King
Office: OC118
43753
daniel.j.king@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Matthew Kirk
Office:
43766
m.j.kirk@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Kevin Kwok
Office: OC215
43771
ka.w.kwok@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Matteo Leo
Office: OC325
44423
matteo.leo@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Daniel Lewis
Office: CM337
43116
daniel.lewis@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Robin Linten
Office: OC205
44396
robin.linten@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Kieran Macfarlane
Office: CM337
43116
kieran.s.macfarlane@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Daniel Martin
Office: CM133
daniel.g.martin@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Maciej Matuszewski
Office: CM334
43074
m.t.matuszewski@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Kristian Moffat
Office: OC321
43780
kristian.p.moffat@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Brandon Morrison
Office: CM133
brandon.m.morrison@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Robert Moscrop
Office: CM328
43091
robert.h.moscrop@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Nam Nguyen
Office: CM337
43116
nam.h.nguyen@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Oscar Ochoa-Valeriano
Office: OC205
44396
oscar.ochoa-valeriano@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Andres Olivares-del-campo
Office: OC310
44421
andres.olivares@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Ms Maria Piscopo
Office: OC215
43771
maria.l.piscopo@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Alexis Plascencia-Contreras
Office: OC309
44403
a.d.plascencia-contreras@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Alan Price
Office: OC215
43771
alan.c.price@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Miss Maura Ramirez-quezada
Office: OC120
44346
maura.e.ramirez-quezada@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Elliott Reid
Office: OC118
43753
elliott.m.reid@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Joey Reiness
Office: OC120
44346
joey.y.reiness@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Matthew Renwick
Office: CM135
matthew.renwick@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Calum Robson
Office: CM231b
43078
calum.j.robson@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Daniel Rutter
Office: CM335
43094
daniel.rutter@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Andrew Scoins
Office: CM337
43116
andrew.d.scoins@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Pongwit Srisangyingcharoen
Office: CM133
pongwit.srisangyingcharoen@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Miss Julia Stadler
Office: OC310
44421
julia.j.stadler@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Alastair Stewart
Office: CM135
alastair.j.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Xin Tang
Office: CM337
43116
xin.tang@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Christos Vlahos
Office: OC215
43771
christos.vlahos@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Philip Waite
Office: OC209A
43780
p.a.waite@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Duncan Walker
Office: OC325
44423
duncan.m.walker@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Stephen Webster
Office:
43766
s.j.webster@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr James Whitehead
Office: OC325
44423
james.c.whitehead@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Guangyu Xu
Office: CM328
43091
guangyu.xu@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Xiang Zhao
Office: CM337
43116
xiang.zhao@durham.ac.uk
Publications