Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Centre for Particle Theory

Postgraduates Gallery

photo Mr Benedict Aaronson
Office: OC
benedict.aaronson@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Michael Appels
Office: CM207
43072
michael.appels@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Simon Armstrong
Office: OC216
43799
s.t.armstrong@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Miss Rebecca Bristow
Office: CM337
43116
rebecca.bristow@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Miss Helen Brooks
Office: OC216
43799
h.m.brooks@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Juan Manuel Cruz-Martinez
Office:
43753
j.m.cruz-martinez@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Christopher Curry
Office: CM207
43072
c.h.curry@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Matthew Elliot-ripley
Office: CM337
43116
m.k.i.d.elliot-ripley@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr David Evans
Office: CM328
43091
d.a.evans@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Joseph Farrow
Office: CM231b
43078
joseph.a.farrow@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Sam Fearn
Office: CM337
43116
s.m.fearn@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Philip Glass
Office: CM328
43091
philip.glass@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Akash Jain
Office: CM231b
43078
akash.jain@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Thomas Jubb
Office: OC118
43753
thomas.jubb@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Matthew Kirk
Office:
43766
m.j.kirk@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Silvan Kuttimalai
Office: OC215
43771
s.s.kuttimalai@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Matteo Leo
Office:
43753
matteo.leo@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Robin Linten
Office:
43753
robin.linten@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Daniel Martin
Office: CM328
43091
daniel.g.martin@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Maciej Matuszewski
Office: CM231b
43078
m.t.matuszewski@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Miss Eirini Mavroudi
Office: OC216
43799
irene.mavroudi@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Thomas Morgan
Office: OC215
43771
t.a.morgan@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Brandon Morrison
Office: CM328
43091
brandon.m.morrison@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Davide Napoletano
Office:
43753
davide.napoletano@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Alexander Peach
Office: CM337
43116
a.m.peach@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Petar Petrov
Office: OC216
43799
p.m.petrov@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Matthew Renwick
Office: CM328
43091
matthew.renwick@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Dr Alan Reynolds
Office: CM207
43072
a.p.reynolds@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Calum Robson
Office: CM231b
43078
calum.j.robson@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Mark Ross-lonergan
Office: OC118
43753
mark.ross-lonergan@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Daniel Rutter
Office: CM335
43094
daniel.rutter@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Darren Scott
Office: OC118
43753
d.j.scott@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Omar Sosa-rodriguez
Office: CM207
43072
o.f.sosa-rodriguez@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Pongwit Srisangyingcharoen
Office: CM328
43091
pongwit.srisangyingcharoen@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Alastair Stewart
Office: CM328
43091
alastair.j.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Raguram Subramaniam
Office: CM337
44116
raguram.subramaniam@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Xin Tang
Office: CM337
43116
xin.tang@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Floris Ter-braak
Office: CM229
43066
floris.ter-braak@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Vuong-viet Tran
Office: CM229
43066
vuong-viet.tran@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Miss Jessica Turner
Office: OC215
43771
jessica.turner@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Qi Wang
Office: OC216
43799
qi.wang@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Tse-chun Wang
Office: OC215
43771
tse-chun.wang@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Stephen Webster
Office:
43766
s.j.webster@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Vaios Ziogas
Office: CM337
43116
vaios.ziogas@durham.ac.uk
Publications