Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Centre for Particle Theory

MSc Students

NamePositionRoomEmail
Mr Sachin Aggarwal MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM139 sachin.aggarwal@durham.ac.uk
Miss Prachi Garella MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM139 prachi.garella@durham.ac.uk
Mr Simon Guisset MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM139 simon.guisset@durham.ac.uk
Ms Filitsa Kougioumtzoglou MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM139 filitsa.r.kougioumtzoglou@durham.ac.uk
Mr Peter Thomas MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM139 peter.thomas@durham.ac.uk
Mr Bhavay Tyagi MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM139 bhavay.tyagi@durham.ac.uk