Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Centre for Particle Theory

Academic Staff

NameTelephoneRoomEmail
Steven Abel 43092 / 43534 CM214/OC306 s.a.abel@durham.ac.uk
Jeppe Rosenkrantz Andersen 43564 OC208 jeppe.andersen@durham.ac.uk
Simon Badger 43755 OC110 simon.d.badger@durham.ac.uk
Peter Ballett 43755 OC307 peter.ballett@durham.ac.uk
Celine Boehm 43747 OC319 c.m.boehm@durham.ac.uk
Peter Bowcock 43064 CM307 peter.bowcock@durham.ac.uk
Mathew Bullimore 44162 CM236 mathew.r.bullimore@durham.ac.uk
Fabrizio Caola 44345 OC107 fabrizio.caola@durham.ac.uk
David G. Cerdeno 43668 OC324 d.g.cerdeno@durham.ac.uk
Stefano Cremonesi 44155 CM245 stefano.cremonesi@durham.ac.uk
Aristomenis Donos 41536 CM235 aristomenis.donos@durham.ac.uk
Patrick Dorey 43070 CM323 p.e.dorey@durham.ac.uk
Daniele Dorigoni 43121 CM218 daniele.dorigoni@durham.ac.uk
Richard Keith Ellis 43621 OC104 keith.ellis@durham.ac.uk
Prof Nigel Glover 43602 OC301 e.w.n.glover@durham.ac.uk
Ruth Gregory 43092 / 43761 CM214/OC207 r.a.w.gregory@durham.ac.uk
Paul Heslop 43105 CM112 paul.heslop@durham.ac.uk
Nabil Iqbal 44163 CM240 nabil.iqbal@durham.ac.uk
Valentin [Valya] Khoze 43599 OC305 valya.khoze@durham.ac.uk
Frank Krauss 43751 OC201 frank.krauss@durham.ac.uk
Alexander Lenz 43814 OC121 alexander.lenz@durham.ac.uk
Daniel Maitre 43653 OC206 daniel.maitre@durham.ac.uk
Paul Mansfield 43104 CM210 p.r.w.mansfield@durham.ac.uk
Vasileios Niarchos 44161 CM238 vasileios.niarchos@durham.ac.uk
Silvia Pascoli 43756 OC308 silvia.pascoli@durham.ac.uk
Benjamin Pecjak 43749 OC204 ben.pecjak@durham.ac.uk
Kasper Peeters 43113 CM311 kasper.peeters@durham.ac.uk
Bernard Piette 43107 CM339 Contact Bernard Piette
Peter Richardson 43764 OC120 peter.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Simon Ross 43099 CM239 s.f.ross@durham.ac.uk
Douglas Smith 43120 CM237 douglas.smith@durham.ac.uk
Michael Spannowsky 43636 OC209 michael.spannowsky@durham.ac.uk
Paul Sutcliffe 43123 CM212a p.m.sutcliffe@durham.ac.uk
Anne Taormina 43059 CM202 anne.taormina@durham.ac.uk
Balt van Rees 44154 CM244 balt.van-rees@durham.ac.uk
Richard Ward 43118 CM226a Contact Richard Ward
Marija Zamaklar 43111 CM312 marija.zamaklar@durham.ac.uk