We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Centre for Particle Theory

CPT Members

Academic Staff: Steven Abel Professor 43092 / 43534 CM214/OC306
Jeppe Rosenkrantz Andersen Associate Professor 43564 OC208
Simon Badger Assistant Professor 43755 OC110
Peter Ballett Assistant Professor 43755 OC307
Celine Boehm Professor 43747 OC319
Peter Bowcock Associate Professor 43064 CM307
Mathew Bullimore Assistant Professor 44162 CM236
Fabrizio Caola Assistant Professor 44345 OC107
David G. Cerdeno Assistant Professor 43668 OC324
Stefano Cremonesi Assistant Professor 44155 CM245
Michele Del Zotto Assistant Professor 43073 CM222
Aristomenis Donos Assistant Professor 41536 CM235
Patrick Dorey Professor 43070 CM323
Daniele Dorigoni Assistant Professor 43121 CM218
Richard Keith Ellis Professor 43621 OC104
Iñaki García Etxebarria Assistant Professor 44164 CM224
Prof Nigel Glover Professor 43602 OC301
Ruth Gregory Professor 43092 / 43761 CM214/OC207
Paul Heslop Professor 43105 CM112
Nabil Iqbal Assistant Professor 44163 CM240
Valentin [Valya] Khoze Professor 43599 OC305
Frank Krauss Professor 43751 OC201
Alexander Lenz Professor 43814 OC121
Daniel Maitre Associate Professor 43653 OC206
Paul Mansfield Professor 43104 CM210
Vasileios Niarchos Assistant Professor 44161 CM238
Silvia Pascoli Professor 43756 OC308
Benjamin Pecjak Associate Professor 43749 OC204
Kasper Peeters Assistant Professor 43113 CM311
Bernard Piette Associate Professor 43107 CM339 Contact Bernard Piette
Peter Richardson Professor 43764 OC120
Simon Ross Professor 43099 CM239
Douglas Smith Associate Professor 43120 CM237
Michael Spannowsky Professor 43636 OC209
Paul Sutcliffe Professor 43123 CM212a
Anne Taormina Professor 43059 CM202
Balt van Rees Assistant Professor 44154 CM244
Richard Ward Professor 43118 CM226a Contact Richard Ward
Marija Zamaklar Associate Professor 43111 CM312
Research Staff: Johannes Bellm Dr 44362 OC111
James Currie Dr 44413 OC303
Luca Di-luzio Dr 43787 OC320
Ramona Grober Dr 43776 OC209A
Heribertus Hartanto Dr 3770 OC122
Valery Khoze Professor 43699 OC106
Jonas Lindert Dr 43768 OC202
Arthur Lipstein Royal Society URF 44156 CM246
Nicola Lo-presti Dr 43776 OC209A
Elias Lopez-asamar Dr 43754 OC323
Andreas Maier Dr 43776 OC209A
Dr Richard Ruiz Dr 43765 OC322
Johannes Schlenk Dr 44413 OC303
Holger Schulz 43768 OC202
Graeme Watt Dr 43807 OC123
Dr Cedric Weiland Dr 43754 OC323
Ye-ling Zhou Dr 43765 OC322
MSc Students: Mrs Wendy Gray MSc Particles, Cosmology & Strings CM139
Emeritus Staff: Alan Martin Professor 43672 OC203
Professor Emeritus Wojtek Zakrzewski Professor 43112 CM216
Research Students: Mr Benedict Aaronson 2CPT Phys OC
Miss Theresa Abl 1CPT Maths 43091 CM328
Mr Michael Appels 4CPT Maths 43072 CM207
Miss Helen Brooks 2CPT Phys 43799 OC216
Mr Juan Manuel Cruz-Martinez 1CPT Phys 43753
Mr Christopher Curry 4CPT Maths 43072 CM207
Mr Matthew Elliot-ripley 4CPT Maths 43116 CM337
Mr David Evans 4CPT Maths 41510 CM120
Mr Joseph Farrow 3CPT Maths 43078 CM231b
Mr Philip Glass 2CPT Maths CM133
Mr Thomas Jubb 2CPT Phys 43753 OC118
Mr Matthew Kirk 1CPT Phys 43766
Mr Matteo Leo 1CPT Phys 43753
Mr Daniel Lewis 1CPT Maths 43091 CM328
Mr Robin Linten 1CPT Phys 43753
Mr Kieran Macfarlane 1CPT Maths 43091 CM328 Contact Kieran Macfarlane
Mr Daniel Martin 2CPT Maths CM133
Mr Maciej Matuszewski 4CPT Maths 43078 CM231b
Mr Brandon Morrison 2CPT Maths CM133
Mr Nam Nguyen 1CPT Maths 43091 CM328
Mr Alexander Peach 4CPT Maths 43116 CM337
Mr Matthew Renwick 2CPT Maths CM133
Dr Alan Reynolds 4CPT Maths 43072 CM207
Mr Calum Robson 3CPT Maths 43078 CM231b
Mr Daniel Rutter 3CPT Maths 43094 CM335
Mr Andrew Scoins 1CPT Maths 43091 CM328
Mr Darren Scott 2CPT Phys 43753 OC118
Mr Omar Sosa-rodriguez 4CPT Maths 43072 CM207
Mr Pongwit Srisangyingcharoen 1CPT 43091 CM328
Mr Alastair Stewart 2CPT Maths CM133
Mr Raguram Subramaniam 6CPT Maths 44116 CM337
Mr Xin Tang 5CPT Maths 43116 CM337
Miss Jessica Turner 2CPT Phys 43771 OC215
Mr Qi Wang 3CPT Phys 43799 OC216
Mr Tse-chun Wang 1CPT Phys 43771 OC215
Mr Stephen Webster 1CPT Phys 43766
Mr Vaios Ziogas 5CPT Maths 43116 CM337