We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Chemistry

News / Twitter

Adams Poster Prizewinners 2015

(3 July 2015)

Christian, Rowan and Sean

Congratulations to Christian Wells (1st prize), Rowan von Spreckelsen (2nd) and Sean Boardman in winning the D.B. Adams Poster prizes. These awards, inaugurated in 2014, are made annually in memory of Dr David Brinley Adams (Durham: BSc, 1967 – 1970, PhD, 1970 – 1973, Senior Demonstrator, 1973 – 1975) in recognition of academic excellence in the MChem poster competition.