We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Chemistry

Athena Swan Self Assessment Team

1. Mark Wilson / Karl Coleman: HOD

2. Ritu Kataky (Chair): Assoc. Prof

3. Jon Steed (Co-chair): Prof

4. Rachel Dickins (Sec): PSS

5. Andrew Unwin: PSS

6. Pippa Coffer: Teaching Staff

7. Catherine Heffernan: Technical staff

8. Andy Hughes: Assoc. Prof (Director of Education)

9. Russell Taylor: Assis. Prof

10. Richard Thompson: SRF

11. Martin Walker: PDRA

12. Stefanie Freitag-Pohl: PDRA

13. Alexandra Tyson: PhD

14. Lewis Robinson: Undergraduate

15. Alexandra Graham: Undergraduate