Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Careers, Employability and Enterprise Centre

Colleges

The Careers, Employability and Enterprise Centre is keen to establish a good relationship with the Colleges of Durham University. Darren Johnson is the link Careers Adviser to the University's Colleges and is the appropriate person to contact in respect of any involvement with your particular college. Darren also facilitates the role of the College Careers Centre Student Ambassador. Most colleges have a dedicated 'Careers Ambassador' whose responsibility it is to promote the support offered through our Centre as well as the careers led activities we organise (e.g. employer presentations and career fairs). The Careers Ambassador is also a means for students to feedback any comments or suggestions that they have in respect of the Careers, Employability and Enterprise Centre .

For further information please contact Laura Hanson.

College Ambassadors

CollegeName of AmbassadorEmail
Collingwood Harry Rylott

collingwood.president@durham.ac.uk

Grey Juliet Robey j.a.v.robey@durham.ac.uk
Hatfield Imara Csoti

hatfield.careers@durham.ac.uk

Stephenson

Vanessa Wong

van3ssa.yc@gmail.com
Josephine Butler Tsui- Yee Cheng

tsui-yee.cheng@durham.ac.uk

St Aidan's Samantha Foster secretary@st-aidans.com
St Chad's Andrew Earnshaw a.j.d.earnshaw@durham.ac.uk
St Cuthbert's Society Jen Hack jennifer.hack@durham.ac.uk

St Hild &

St Bede

Vacant
St John's Georgia Derbyshire

g.r.derbyshire@durham.ac.uk

St Mary's Louise Corrigan

louise.corrigan@durham.ac.uk

John Snow Catherine Cheng c.s.cheng@durham.ac.uk
Trevelyan Russell Jacobs

russell.jacobs@durham.ac.uk

University College William Zurawel william.zurawel@durham.ac.uk
Van Mildert Alastair Adam alastair.adam@durham.ac.uk