Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Careers, Employability and Enterprise Centre

Meet the team

SectionNamePositionTelephoneEmail
Head of Service: Mrs Catherine Richardson Head of Centre 41443 c.l.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Careers Advisers: Mr Chris Davison Deputy Head of Centre/Careers Adviser 41422 Contact Chris Davison
Mr David Henderson Postgraduate Careers Adviser 41432 d.m.henderson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Peter Fox Careers Adviser 41434 peter.fox@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mark Corcoran Careers Adviser (Queen's Campus) 40200 mark.corcoran@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Laura Dorian Careers Adviser 41428 Contact Laura Dorian
Miss Denise McBride Careers Adviser 41427 denise.mcbride@durham.ac.uk
Information Staff: Mrs Shirley Blackett Information Services Coordinator 41424 shirley.blackett@durham.ac.uk
Miss Clare Adams Information Assistant 41437 c.l.adams@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Anita Lowe Information Assistant, Queen's Campus 40202 anita.lowe@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Hazel Marsay Information Assistant 41437 hazel.marsay@durham.ac.uk
Employer Services: Miss Laura Smith Employer Services Manager 41440 Contact Laura Smith
Mrs Susan Wilson Fairs & Finance Coordinator 41439 sue.wilson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Natalie Craig Employer Events Coordinator (job share) 41431 natalie.craig@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lucy Morris Employer Events Coordinator (job share) 41431 l.a.morris@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Nash Student Employment Co-ordinator 41429 Contact Stephen Nash
Miss Ashleigh Sharp Vacancy Coordinator 41433 Contact Ashleigh Sharp
Employability and Skills Development : Mrs Victoria Cawkwell Placement Officer (job share) 41406 Contact Victoria Cawkwell
Mr Simon Bush Skills Development Officer 41444 Contact Simon Bush
Miss Donna Hay Academic & Professional Development Specialist 41590 Contact Donna Hay
Study Skills: Dr Eleanor Loughlin Student Study Skills Coordinator 41441 eleanor.loughlin@durham.ac.uk
Enterprise: Mrs Suzanne Auty Enterprise Co-ordinator 41423 suzanne.auty@durham.ac.uk