Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Careers & Enterprise Centre

Meet the team

SectionNamePositionTelephoneEmail
Director of Centre: Mrs Catherine Richardson Director of Careers & Enterprise 41443 c.l.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Administrative/Support Staff: Miss Kathryn Addison Team Administrator 41651 Contact Kathryn Addison
Operations: Mrs Jemma McAloon Operations Manager 41425 jemma.mcaloon@durham.ac.uk
Careers Advisers: Mr Chris Davison Deputy Director of Centre/Careers Adviser 41422 Contact Chris Davison
Mr David Henderson Postgraduate Careers Adviser 41432 d.m.henderson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Peter Fox Careers Adviser 41434 peter.fox@durham.ac.uk
Miss Donna Carr Careers Adviser 42803 Contact Donna Carr
Mr Mark Corcoran Careers Adviser 40200 mark.corcoran@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Adelle Fairclough Careers Adviser 41427 Contact Adelle Fairclough
Information Staff: Mrs Shirley Blackett Information Services Coordinator 41424 shirley.blackett@durham.ac.uk
Miss Clare Adams Information Assistant (Maternity Leave) 41437 c.l.adams@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Judith Cooper Information Assistant (Maternity Cover) 41437 Contact Judith Cooper
Mrs Anita Lowe Information Assistant 40202 anita.lowe@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Hazel Marsay Information Assistant 41437 hazel.marsay@durham.ac.uk
Employer Services: Miss Laura Smith Employer Services Manager 41440 Contact Laura Smith
Mrs Susan Wilson Fairs & Finance Coordinator 41439 sue.wilson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ann Herzog Employer Engagement Officer 41433
Mr Stephen Nash Student Employment Co-ordinator 41429 Contact Stephen Nash
Dr Natalie Craig Employer Events Coordinator (job share) 41431 natalie.craig@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Nicola Silcock Employer Events Coordinator (Job share) 41431 Contact Nicola Silcock
Study Skills: Dr Eleanor Loughlin Academic Skills Programme Manager 41441 eleanor.loughlin@durham.ac.uk
Employability and Skills Development : Miss Denise McBride Employability Development Manager 41427 denise.mcbride@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Clare Ebdon Skills Development Officer 41444 c.l.ebdon@durham.ac.uk
Miss Donna Hay Academic & Professional Development Specialist 41590 Contact Donna Hay
Miss Lucy Morris Laidlaw Scholarship Project Officer 41442 l.a.morris@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Victoria Cawkwell Placement Officer (job share) 41406 Contact Victoria Cawkwell
Mrs Helen Jackson Placement Officer ((job share) 41406 Contact Helen Jackson
Miss Ashleigh Sharp Science Faculty Placement Officer 41022 Contact Ashleigh Sharp
Miss Laura Bielby Social Science Faculty Placement Officer Contact Laura Bielby
Mrs Gemma Messenger Arts & Humanities Faculty Placement Officer Contact Gemma Messenger
Enterprise: Mrs Suzanne Auty Postgraduate Enterprise Coordinator 41395 suzanne.auty@durham.ac.uk
Mr Marek Tokarski Enterprise Coordinator 41392 Contact Marek Tokarski
ERDF Project Team: Mrs Cyndi Lobejon ERDF Project Administrator 41438 Contact Cyndi Lobejon