Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Careers & Enterprise Centre

Meet the team

SectionNamePositionTelephoneEmail
Head of Centre: Mrs Catherine Richardson Head of Careers & Enterprise 41443 c.l.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Administrative/Support Staff: Miss Kathryn Addison Team Administrator 41651 Contact Kathryn Addison
Data and Systems: Mrs Jemma McAloon Data and Systems Manager 41425 jemma.mcaloon@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Clare Ebdon Employability Data Analyst 41444 c.l.ebdon@durham.ac.uk
Ms Donna Hay Education Division Teaching and Learning Business Partner 41590 Contact Donna Hay
Careers Advisers: Mr Chris Davison Deputy Director of Centre/Careers Adviser 41422 chris.davison@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Henderson Postgraduate Careers Adviser 41432 d.m.henderson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Peter Fox Careers Adviser 41434 peter.fox@durham.ac.uk
Ms. Donna Carr Careers Adviser 42803 donna.carr@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mark Corcoran Careers Adviser 41428 mark.corcoran@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Adelle Fairclough Careers Adviser 41427 Contact Adelle Fairclough
Ms Heather Marshall Careers Adviser 42804 Contact Heather Marshall
Information Staff: Rosalind (Rosi) Jelfs Information Services Manager 41591 Contact Rosalind (Rosi) Jelfs
Mrs Anita Lowe Careers Information Facilitator 41437 anita.lowe@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Hazel Marsay Careers Information Facilitator 41437 hazel.marsay@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Eleanor Routledge Careers Information Facilitator 41437 eleanor.routledge@durham.ac.uk
Employer Services: Miss Laura Smith Employer Services Manager 41440 Contact Laura Smith
Mrs Sue Wilson Fairs & Finance Coordinator 41439 sue.wilson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ann Herzog Employer Engagement Coordinator 41433 a.k.herzog@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Nash Student Employment Co-ordinator 41429 Contact Stephen Nash
Dr Natalie Craig Employer Events Coordinator (job share) 41431 natalie.craig@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Nicola Silcock Employer Events Coordinator (Job share) 41431 Contact Nicola Silcock
Employability and Skills Development : Mrs Victoria Cawkwell Work Experience Development Manager (Job Share) 41406 Contact Victoria Cawkwell
Helen Jackson Work Experience Development Manager (Job Share) 41406 Contact Helen Jackson
Ms Laura Bielby Social Science Faculty Placement Manager Contact Laura Bielby
Mrs Alex McNinch (nee Sedgwick) Business Faculty Placement Manager 45234 a.l.mcninch@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Gemma Messenger Arts & Humanities Faculty Placement Manager Contact Gemma Messenger
Miss Ashleigh Sharp Science Faculty Placement Manager 41022 Contact Ashleigh Sharp
Mr Duncan McDonald Internships & Industry Manager – Computer Science 41650
Mrs Christine Bohlander Employability Development Manager 41442 christine.bohlander@durham.ac.uk
Dr David Morland Global Internships Manager david.morland@durham.ac.uk
Laidlaw: Mrs Suzanne Auty Laidlaw Programme Manager 41395 suzanne.auty@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lucy Morris Laidlaw Scholarship Project Officer 41442 l.a.morris@durham.ac.uk
Enterprise: Mr Marek Tokarski Senior Enterprise Manager 40348 marek.tokarski@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Rachel Bickerdike Enterprise Manager 41392 Contact Rachel Bickerdike
Miss Kirsty Green Enterprise Team Administrator 41423 Contact Kirsty Green
Mr Paul Stafford Postgraduate Enterprise Manager Contact Paul Stafford
ERDF Project Team: Miss Gemma Niles ERDF Project Administrator 41438 Contact Gemma Niles