Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Past Events 2008

Thursday 17 January 2008

Friday 18 January 2008

Thursday 24 January 2008

Monday 28 January 2008

Wednesday 30 January 2008

Thursday 31 January 2008

Friday 1 February 2008

Thursday 7 February 2008

Friday 8 February 2008

Thursday 14 February 2008

Saturday 16 February 2008

Tuesday 19 February 2008

Thursday 21 February 2008

Friday 22 February 2008

Sunday 24 February 2008

Monday 25 February 2008

Wednesday 27 February 2008

Monday 3 March 2008

Tuesday 4 March 2008

Wednesday 5 March 2008

Thursday 6 March 2008

Saturday 8 March 2008

Sunday 9 March 2008

Monday 10 March 2008

Tuesday 11 March 2008

Thursday 13 March 2008

Monday 17 March 2008

Tuesday 18 March 2008

Friday 21 March 2008

Wednesday 26 March 2008

Friday 28 March 2008

Saturday 29 March 2008

Sunday 30 March 2008

Sunday 6 April 2008

Wednesday 23 April 2008

Thursday 24 April 2008

Saturday 26 April 2008

Wednesday 30 April 2008

Thursday 1 May 2008

Saturday 3 May 2008

Wednesday 7 May 2008

Thursday 8 May 2008

Friday 9 May 2008

Saturday 10 May 2008

Sunday 11 May 2008

Monday 12 May 2008

Wednesday 14 May 2008

Thursday 15 May 2008

Friday 16 May 2008

Saturday 17 May 2008

Sunday 18 May 2008

Tuesday 20 May 2008

Wednesday 21 May 2008

Thursday 22 May 2008

Monday 26 May 2008

Tuesday 27 May 2008

Wednesday 28 May 2008

Friday 30 May 2008

Sunday 1 June 2008

Wednesday 4 June 2008

Thursday 5 June 2008

Friday 6 June 2008

Saturday 7 June 2008

Sunday 8 June 2008

Monday 9 June 2008

Wednesday 11 June 2008

Thursday 12 June 2008

Saturday 14 June 2008

Sunday 15 June 2008

Tuesday 17 June 2008

Wednesday 18 June 2008

Thursday 19 June 2008

Saturday 21 June 2008

Tuesday 24 June 2008

Thursday 26 June 2008

Saturday 28 June 2008

Friday 4 July 2008

Saturday 5 July 2008

Sunday 6 July 2008

Monday 7 July 2008

Tuesday 8 July 2008

Wednesday 9 July 2008

Thursday 10 July 2008

Friday 11 July 2008

Saturday 12 July 2008

Sunday 13 July 2008

Monday 14 July 2008

Tuesday 15 July 2008

Wednesday 16 July 2008

Thursday 17 July 2008

Friday 18 July 2008

Saturday 19 July 2008

Sunday 20 July 2008

Tuesday 22 July 2008

Wednesday 23 July 2008

Thursday 24 July 2008

Wednesday 30 July 2008

Monday 4 August 2008

Wednesday 6 August 2008

Wednesday 13 August 2008

Thursday 4 September 2008

Friday 5 September 2008

Saturday 6 September 2008

Wednesday 10 September 2008

Friday 12 September 2008

Saturday 13 September 2008

Sunday 14 September 2008

Thursday 25 September 2008

Friday 26 September 2008

Saturday 27 September 2008

Friday 10 October 2008

Saturday 11 October 2008

Wednesday 15 October 2008

Friday 17 October 2008

Saturday 18 October 2008

Sunday 19 October 2008

Monday 20 October 2008

Thursday 23 October 2008

Friday 24 October 2008

Saturday 25 October 2008

Sunday 26 October 2008

Wednesday 29 October 2008

Tuesday 4 November 2008

Wednesday 5 November 2008

Saturday 8 November 2008

Thursday 13 November 2008

Friday 14 November 2008

Saturday 15 November 2008

Tuesday 18 November 2008

Friday 21 November 2008

Sunday 23 November 2008

Thursday 27 November 2008

Friday 28 November 2008

Monday 1 December 2008

Thursday 4 December 2008

Wednesday 10 December 2008

Thursday 11 December 2008

Saturday 13 December 2008

Friday 19 December 2008

Saturday 20 December 2008