Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Archaeology

Honorary Fellows

Name Position Email
Mr Paul Bidwell Honorary Research Associate
Mr Michael Binns Honorary Research Fellow
Prof David Breeze Honorary Research Professor
Dr Michael Brown Honorary Research Fellow m.g.brown@durham.ac.uk
Prof Jane E. Buikstra Honorary Research Professor
Dr Anwen Caffell Honorary Research Associate a.c.caffell@durham.ac.uk
Mr Spencer Carter Honorary Research Fellow spencer.d.carter@durham.ac.uk
Mr Parayil John Cherian Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Elizabeth Foulds Honorary Research Fellow elizabeth.m.foulds@durham.ac.uk
Dr Alejandra Gutierrez Honorary Research Fellow alejandra.gutierrez@durham.ac.uk
Dr Charlotte Henderson Honorary Research Associate c.y.henderson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Hodgson Honorary Research Associate
Mr Ian Holtby Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Mandy Jay Honorary Research Fellow mandy.jay@durham.ac.uk
Dr Quentin Lewis Honorary Research Fellow q.p.lewis@durham.ac.uk
Dr Elias Lopez-Romero Honorary Research Fellow elias.lopez-romero@durham.ac.uk
Dr Nigel Melton Honorary Research Fellow nigelmelton@gmail.com
Prof Roger Mercer Honorary Research Professor
Mr Nigel Mills Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Paul Newson Honorary Research Fellow
Ms Jenny Proctor Honorary Research Associate
Ms Judith Roberts Honorary Research Fellow
Mr Martin Roberts Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Armin Schmidt Honorary Research Fellow
Prof Michael Shanks Visiting Professor
Dr Keir Strickland Honorary Research Fellow keir.strickland@gmail.com
Dr Marion Uckelmann Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Matt Whincop Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Eleanor Wilkinson Honorary Research Fellow e.b.wilkinson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Peter Wilson Honorary Research Fellow