Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Theology and Religion

Current Postgraduate Students

Key Links

Editing Your Profile (Postgraduate students)

Could not find a record for this staff member in this department

Staff-Student Consultative Committee 2014-2015

Student Representatives:

Name

Representative for

Email

Luke Foster
Amelia Hart
James Jung
Sarah McManus (E)
Grace Tseng

1 SH
1 SH
1 SH
1 SH
1 SH

luke.foster@durham.ac.uk
amelia.hart@durham.ac.uk
h.c.jung@durham.ac.uk
s.l.mcmanus@durham.ac.uk
shih-chia.tseng@durham.ac.uk

Jennie Dziegiel (E)
Thea Burton

2 SH
2 SH

jennifer.dziegiel@durham.ac.uk
thea.burton@durham.ac.uk

Helen McDermott 

2 CH

helen.mcdermott@durham.ac.uk

Lauren Ferreira (E) /
Edward Goodall

3 SH

l.a.ferreira2@durham.ac.uk
e.j.goodall@durham.ac.uk

Jennifer Uzzell

Part-time students

j.s.uzzell@durham.ac.uk

Justin Lee

Taught Masters Students

j.j.lee@durham.ac.uk

Madison Pierce/
Clift Ward

PG Research Students

m.n.pierce@durham.ac.uk
h.c.ward-III@durham.ac.uk

Staff: