Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

St Aidan's College

Who's who

NamePositionContactTelephone
Dr Susan Frenk Principal s.f.frenk@durham.ac.uk 45768
Mr Stefan Klidzia Vice-Principal & Senior Tutor

stefan.klidzia@durham.ac.uk

45822
Mrs Paula Dawson Bursar

paula.dawson@durham.ac.uk

45811/47133

Ms Sukanya Miles-Watson

Assistant Senior Tutor

s.b.miles-watson@durham.ac.uk 45778
Mrs Kate Anderson

Senior Student Development & Support Officer

kate.a.anderson@durham.ac.uk 45711
Ms Emma Wilson College Office Coordinator e.r.wilson@durham.ac.uk 45832
Ms Vivienne Harmison Student Support Secretary sa.studentsupport@durham.ac.uk 45841
Mr Mike Wallbank Operations Manager (Services) michael.wallbank@durham.ac.uk 45710/47121
Mr John Hutchinson Assistant Operations Manager john.hutchinson@durham.ac.uk 45773
Miss Lesley Peak Operations Manager (Domestic) l.p.peak@durham.ac.uk 45810/47142
Mrs Susan Girdlestone Housekeeping Supervisor s.o.girdlestone@durham.ac.uk 45796
Mrs Diane Walker Food & Beverages Manager d.p.walker@durham.ac.uk 45795
Brodie Wood Bar Steward

bar.sabbatical@durham.ac.uk

45781
Mrs Wendy Gibson Accounts Technician wendy.gibson@durham.ac.uk 45777
Mrs Janet Dawson Reception Manager jan.dawson@durham.ac.uk 45779/47159
Mrs Carolyn Barker Receptionist carolyn.barker@durham.ac.uk 45769
Una Elsy Receptionist una.elsy@durham.ac.uk 45769
Clara Ohayon JCR President

aidans.president@durham.ac.uk

45702
Ed Gallagher JCR Treasurer treasurer@st-aidans.com 45702
JCR Exec Office JCR Exec 45874
Tom Musson SCR President st-aidans.scr@durham.ac.uk