Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

St Aidan's College

Who's who

NamePositionContactTelephone
Dr Susan Frenk Principal s.f.frenk@durham.ac.uk 45768
Mr Stefan Klidzia Vice-Principal & Senior Tutor

stefan.klidzia@durham.ac.uk

45822

Ms Sukanya Miles-Watson

Assistant Senior Tutor

s.b.miles-watson@durham.ac.uk 45778
Mrs Kate Anderson

Senior Student Development & Support Officer (on Leave)

kate.a.anderson@durham.ac.uk 45711
Ms Emma Wilson College Office Coordinator e.r.wilson@durham.ac.uk 45832
Mr John Hutchinson Community Operations Team Leader john.hutchinson@durham.ac.uk 45773
Miss Lesley Peak Community Operations Manager l.p.peak@durham.ac.uk 45810
Mrs Diane Walker Food & Beverages Manager d.p.walker@durham.ac.uk 45795
Mike Carr Bar Steward 45781
Mrs Wendy Gibson Accounts Technician wendy.gibson@durham.ac.uk 45777
Mrs Carolyn Barker Receptionist carolyn.barker@durham.ac.uk 45769
Una Elsy Receptionist una.elsy@durham.ac.uk 45769
Alex Longman JCR President

aidans.president@durham.ac.uk

45702
Teddy Toh JCR Treasurer treasurer@st-aidans.com 45702
Tom Musson SCR President st-aidans.scr@durham.ac.uk