Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Institute of Medieval and Early Modern Studies (IMEMS)

Events

Saturday 13 April 2019

Sunday 14 April 2019

Thursday 18 April 2019

Saturday 20 April 2019

Wednesday 1 May 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Thursday 16 May 2019

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Monday 8 July 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Tuesday 6 July 2021