Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Institute of Medieval and Early Modern Studies (IMEMS)

Events

Thursday 17 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Monday 2 December 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Tuesday 6 July 2021