Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Institute of Hazard, Risk and Resilience

Staff

The following are the core directors, researchers and administrative staff part of IHRR, but the Institute also includes many other researchers throughout Durham University and beyond.

SectionNamePositionTelephoneEmail
Directorate: Professor Louise Bracken Executive Director, Wilson Chair in Hazard and Risk 41846 l.j.bracken@durham.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Baldwin Co-Director 41985 w.a.baldwin@durham.ac.uk
Professor Lena Dominelli Co-Director 41469 lena.dominelli@durham.ac.uk
Dr Claire Horwell Co-Director 42253 claire.horwell@durham.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas Saul Co-Director 43457 n.d.b.saul@durham.ac.uk
Dr Graham Coates Management Board Member 42479 graham.coates@durham.ac.uk
Dr Nick Rosser Management Board Member 41918 n.j.rosser@durham.ac.uk
Administrative Staff: Mrs Julie Dobson IHRR Administrator & PA to Institute Executive Director 42257 ihrr.admin@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katie Thurlbeck Secretary 42374 katie.thurlbeck@durham.ac.uk