We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Institute of Commercial and Corporate Law

Institute Members

Postgraduate Convenors

Olatunji Jayeola
Liran Pang

External Members

Catherine Malecki, Associate Professor of Private Law, Université Paris Sud

Visiting Prof John Mucullen

Professor Shuangge Wen, Jilin University Law School