We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of English Studies


Academic Staff

Mrs Marie Morris

Administration Team Leader in the Department of English Studies
Joint Branch Secretary in the Unions

Contact Mrs Marie Morris (email at


Departmental and Admissions Secretary for the Department of English Studies.

Support Staff