Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Earth Sciences

Research Staff

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Dr Charlotte Adams Assistant Professor 42280 ES323 c.a.adams@durham.ac.uk
Dr. Ian Boothroyd Research Assistant 42356 ES235 i.m.boothroyd@durham.ac.uk
Dr Antonio Capponi Postdoctoral Research Associate 42356 ES235 antonio.capponi@durham.ac.uk
Dr Matthieu Cartigny Independent Research Fellow 41855 501 matthieu.j.cartigny@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jason Coumans Postdoctoral Researcher 42356 ES235 Contact Jason Coumans
Dr Valentina Erastova Postdoctoral Research Assistant 41712 Rm 1.11 Christopherson Building valentina.erastova@durham.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Funnell Post Docotoral Research Associate 42347 ES309 Contact Matthew Funnell
Dr Philip Heron Marie Skłodowska Curie Research Fellow 42347 ES309 philip.j.heron@durham.ac.uk
Dr Alexander Iveson Postdoctoral Research Associate 42356 ES235 alexander.a.iveson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Charitra Jain Postdoctoral Research Associate 42347 Rm 309 charitra.jain@durham.ac.uk
Dr Theresa Jezierski GED Research Fellow Level 2, East Wing Annex, Open Plan Area Contact Theresa Jezierski
Dr Geoff Nowell Senior Research Officer 42339 Rm 138 g.m.nowell@durham.ac.uk
Dr Chris Ottley Senior Research Officer 42325 Rm 137 c.j.ottley@durham.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Oughton Postdoctoral Research Associate 42347 Rm 309 r.h.oughton@durham.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Phillips Leverhulme Early Career Fellow 42356 ES235 thomas.b.phillips@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthias Sinnesael Postdoctoral Research Associate 42347 Rm 309 Contact Matthias Sinnesael
Mr David Stevenson Senior Experimental Officer 42296 Computer Room dave.stevenson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Gary Wilkinson Petroleum Geology Experimental Officer 42297 Rm 339 gary.wilkinson@durham.ac.uk