Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Earth Sciences

Research Staff

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Dr. Ian Boothroyd Research Assistant 42356 ES235 i.m.boothroyd@durham.ac.uk
Dr Antonio Capponi Postdoctoral Research Associate 42356 ES235 antonio.capponi@durham.ac.uk
Dr Matthieu Cartigny Independent Research Fellow 41855 501 matthieu.j.cartigny@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jason Coumans Postdoctoral Researcher 42356 ES235 Contact Jason Coumans
Dr Matthew Funnell Post Docotoral Research Associate 42347 ES309 Contact Matthew Funnell
Dr Alexander Iveson Postdoctoral Research Associate 42356 ES235 alexander.a.iveson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Charitra Jain Postdoctoral Research Associate 42347 Rm 309 charitra.jain@durham.ac.uk
Dr Theresa Jezierski GED Research Fellow Level 2, East Wing Annex, Open Plan Area Contact Theresa Jezierski
Dr Martin Mangler Postdoctoral Research Associate 42347 ES309 martin.mangler@durham.ac.uk
Dr Geoff Nowell Senior Research Officer 42339 Rm 138 g.m.nowell@durham.ac.uk
Dr Chris Ottley Senior Research Officer 42325 Rm 137 c.j.ottley@durham.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Phillips Leverhulme Early Career Fellow 42356 ES235 thomas.b.phillips@durham.ac.uk
Dr Florian Pohl Postdoctoral Research Associate in Global Seafloor Listening Network Based on Hydrophones 42347 ES309 florian.pohl@durham.ac.uk
Dr Matthias Sinnesael Postdoctoral Research Associate 42347 Rm 309 matthias.sinnesael@durham.ac.uk
Mr Gary Wilkinson Petroleum Geology Experimental Officer 42297 Rm 339 gary.wilkinson@durham.ac.uk

Geospatial Research Ltd

NamePosition
Dr Susan Daniels GRL Research Fellow
Dr Richard R. Jones GRL Research Fellow
Dr Michele McErlean GRL
Mr David Oxlade GRL Research Assistant
Dr Maxwell Wilkinson GRL