Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Earth Sciences

Current Postgraduate Students

NamePositionRoomEmail
Miss Peace Aaron PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Peace Aaron
Miss Lamees Abdulkareem Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area l.n.abdulkareem@durham.ac.uk
Miss Naeema Al Nofeli PhD Student Open Plan Area naeema.k.alnofeli2@durham.ac.uk
Harisma Andikagumi Ph.D Student Open Plan Area harisma.andikagumi@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nikolaos Apeiranthitis PhD Student Open Plan Area nikolaos.apeiranthitis@durham.ac.uk
Mr Timothy Armitage PhD Student Open Plan Area timothy.b.armitage@durham.ac.uk
Mr Oluwafemi Aro PhD Student Open Plan Area oluwafemi.e.aro@durham.ac.uk
Miss Isabel Ashman MScR Open Plan Area isabel.ashman@durham.ac.uk
Miss Elizabeth Atar Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area elizabeth.atar@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Aimee Barroso PhD Student Open Plan Area aimee.g.barroso@durham.ac.uk
Mr Abdulwahab Bello PhD Student Open Plan Area abdulwahab.m.bello@durham.ac.uk
Miss Eloise Bretagne PhD Student Open Plan Area eloise.bretagne@durham.ac.uk
Ms Katy Burrows MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Katy Burrows
Ms Natasha Chapplow PhD Student natasha.chapplow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Dimitrios Charlaftis PhD Student Open Plan Area dimitrios.charlaftis@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Clancy PhD Student Open Plan Area sarah.a.clancy@durham.ac.uk
Mr Pearce Condren MScR Open Plan Area pearce.condren@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philip Davies MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Philip Davies
Mr Sudirman Dawing PhD Student Open Plan Area sudirman.b.dawing@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robert (Bob) Elliott MScR Open Plan Area r.g.elliott@durham.ac.uk
Mr Georgios-Pavlos Farangitakis PhD Student Open Plan Area georgios-pavlos.farangitakis@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Findlay MScR Student Open Plan Area a.r.w.findlay@durham.ac.uk
Mr Maximilian Franzel PhD Student Open Plan Area maximilian.franzel@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ilaria Gaiani Ph.D Student Open Plan Area ilaria.gaiani@durham.ac.uk
Miss Catherine Gallagher Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area catherine.gallagher@durham.ac.uk
Ms Emma Gregory Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area e.p.m.gregory@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katharine Groves PhD Student Open Plan Area katharine.groves@durham.ac.uk
Mr Simon Guerin-marthe PhD Student Open Plan Area simon.guerin-marthe@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Hage PhD Student Contact Sophie Hage
Mr Chris Harbord Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area Contact Chris Harbord
Mr Kit Hardman PhD Student Open Plan Area kristian.hardman@durham.ac.uk
Ms Kate Heerema PhD Student Contact Kate Heerema
Miss Catherine Hodson Ph.D Student Open Plan Area catherine.hodson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Henry Hoult PhD Student Open Plan Area henry.hoult2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joshua Hughes PhD Student Open Plan Area joshua.w.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ayodeji Jayeoba Ph.D Student Open Plan Area ayodeji.jayeoba@durham.ac.uk
Miss Helena Kelly Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area Contact Helena Kelly
Mr Zachary Killingback MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Zachary Killingback
Alex Lapadat Ph.D Student Open Plan Area Contact Alex Lapadat
Mr Jack Lee PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Jack Lee
Mr Zeyang Liu PhD Student Open Plan Area zeyang.liu@durham.ac.uk
Mr George Lodwick MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact George Lodwick
Miss Tara Love MScR Open Plan Area t.l.g.k.love@durham.ac.uk
Mr Dimitrios Michelioudakis Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area dimitrios.michelioudakis@durham.ac.uk
Miss Nadia Narayan Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area Contact Nadia Narayan
Miss Chimaobi Nwachukwu Ph.D Student Open Plan Area c.m.nwachukwu@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sean O'Neill Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area sean.oneill@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ahmed Obaid Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area Contact Ahmed Obaid
Miss Emma Ownsworth PhD Student Open Plan Area e.m.ownsworth@durham.ac.uk
Mr Olakunle Oye Ph.D Student Open Plan Area o.j.oye@durham.ac.uk
Mr Giacomo Pozzi Early Stage Researcher Open Plan Area Contact Giacomo Pozzi
Mr Oliver Sanford Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area oliver.g.sanford@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nipada Santha PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Nipada Santha
Mr Nico Schliffke PhD Student Open Plan Area nicholas.j.schliffke@durham.ac.uk
Ms Katharina Schweitzer PhD Student Open Plan Area katharina.m.schweitzer@durham.ac.uk
Miss Erin M. Scott PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Erin M. Scott
Miss Laura Scott MScR Open Plan Area l.j.scott2@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Catriona Sellick PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Catriona Sellick
Mr Thomas Snell Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area thomas.snell@durham.ac.uk
Mr Fahad Souid MPhil Student Open Plan Area Contact Fahad Souid
Mr Alistair Stewart MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Alistair Stewart
Mrs Alexandra Tamas PhD Student Open Plan Area alexandra.tamas@durham.ac.uk
Mr Tom Underwood Ph.D Student Open Plan Area thomas.underwood@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Utley PhD Student Open Plan Area thomas.a.utley@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Ward PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Christopher Ward
Ms Natalia Wasielka PhD Student Open Plan Area natalia.wasielka@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Watson MScR Open Plan Area a.r.watson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Miles Wilson PhD Student Open Plan Area miles.wilson@durham.ac.uk