Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Earth Sciences

Current Postgraduate Students

NamePositionRoomEmail
Miss Peace Aaron PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Peace Aaron
Miss Lamees Abdulkareem Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area Contact Lamees Abdulkareem
Ms Sepideh Abedi Visiting Student Open Plan Area Contact Sepideh Abedi
Ms Maria Alves-de-matos MSc Student Christopherson building, Engineering Contact Maria Alves-de-matos
Harisma Andikagumi Ph.D Student Open Plan Area harisma.andikagumi@durham.ac.uk
Mr Peter Andras PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Peter Andras
Miss Elizabeth Atar Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area elizabeth.atar@durham.ac.uk
Ms Katy Burrows MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Katy Burrows
Mr Jiajie Chen Visiting Student Open Plan Area Contact Jiajie Chen
Miss Sarah Clancy MPhil Student Open Plan Area sarah.a.clancy@durham.ac.uk
Mr Julien Cornet MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Julien Cornet
Miss Diveena Danabalan PhD. Student Open Plan Area diveena.danabalan@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philip Davies MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Philip Davies
Dr Margaret Deytrikh PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Margaret Deytrikh
Mr Ali Erdogan MScR Student Highwood Rooms Contact Ali Erdogan
Mr Georgios-Pavlos Farangitakis PhD Student Open Plan Area georgios-pavlos.farangitakis@durham.ac.uk
Mr Henry Fell MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Henry Fell
Mr Andrew Findlay MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Andrew Findlay
Miss Ilaria Gaiani Ph.D Student Open Plan Area Contact Ilaria Gaiani
Miss Catherine Gallagher Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area Contact Catherine Gallagher
Miss Catherine Goddard MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Catherine Goddard
Ms Emma Gregory Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area e.p.m.gregory@durham.ac.uk
Ms Vili Grigorova MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Vili Grigorova
Mr Simon Guerin-marthe PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Simon Guerin-marthe
Mr Chris Harbord Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area Contact Chris Harbord
Mr Kit Hardman PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Kit Hardman
Mr Jack Hardwick MSc Student Open Plan Area Contact Jack Hardwick
Mr Scott Hawley Early Stage Researcher Christopherson building, Engineering s.m.hawley@durham.ac.uk
Miss Catherine Hirst PhD. Student Open Plan Area c.m.hirst@durham.ac.uk
Miss Catherine Hodson Ph.D Student Open Plan Area catherine.hodson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Kate Horan Ph.D Student Open Plan Area Contact Kate Horan
Mr Joshua Hughes PhD Student Open Plan Area joshua.w.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Mr Edward Inglis Ph.D Student Open Plan Area e.c.inglis@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robert ('Bob') Jamieson Ph.D. Student Christopherson building, Engineering Contact Robert ('Bob') Jamieson
Mr Ayodeji Jayeoba Ph.D Student Open Plan Area Contact Ayodeji Jayeoba
Mr Thomas J Jones Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area Contact Thomas J Jones
Mr Rikan Kareem PhD. Student Highwood Rooms r.m.a.kareem@durham.ac.uk
Miss Helena Kelly Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area Contact Helena Kelly
Mr Zachary Killingback MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Zachary Killingback
Mr Anselm Koehler Ph.D Student Open Plan Area Contact Anselm Koehler
Alex Lapadat Ph.D Student Open Plan Area Contact Alex Lapadat
Mr Jack Lee MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Jack Lee
Dr Yang Li Ph.D Student Open Plan Area
Mr Junjie Liu Ph.D Student Open Plan Area junjie.liu@durham.ac.uk
Mr Zeyang Liu PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Zeyang Liu
Mr George Lodwick MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact George Lodwick
Mr Benjamin Maunder Ph.D Student Open Plan Area Contact Benjamin Maunder
Mr Charles Mcallister PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Charles Mcallister
Najwa Mhana Ph.D. Student Christopherson building, Engineering najwa.mhana@durham.ac.uk
Mr Dimitrios Michelioudakis Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area Contact Dimitrios Michelioudakis
Miss Nancy Muriungi MSc Student Open Plan Area Contact Nancy Muriungi
Ms Rosanne Murray PhD Student Open Plan Area rosanne.murray@durham.ac.uk
Miss Josefine Agnes Maria (Fienke) Nanne Ph.D Student Open Plan Area j.a.nanne@durham.ac.uk
Miss Nadia Narayan Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area Contact Nadia Narayan
Miss Chimaobi Nwachukwu Ph.D Student Open Plan Area c.m.nwachukwu@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sean O'Neill Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area Contact Sean O'Neill
Mr Ahmed Obaid Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area Contact Ahmed Obaid
Mr Olakunle Oye Ph.D Student Open Plan Area Contact Olakunle Oye
Mr Alexander Peace PhD. Student Open Plan Area a.l.peace@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jordan Phethean Ph.D Student Open Plan Area Contact Jordan Phethean
Miss Eleanor Pitcher MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Eleanor Pitcher
Mr Giacomo Pozzi Early Stage Researcher Open Plan Area Contact Giacomo Pozzi
Ms Blanca Racionero-gomez MSc Student Christopherson building, Engineering Contact Blanca Racionero-gomez
Ms Munira Raji Ph.D Student Christopherson building, Engineering Contact Munira Raji
Mr Adam Robinson Ph.D Student Open Plan Area Contact Adam Robinson
Mr Oliver Sanford Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area oliver.g.sanford@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nipada Santha PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Nipada Santha
Mr Nico Schliffke PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Nico Schliffke
Ms Katharina Schweitzer PhD Student Open Plan Area katharina.m.schweitzer@durham.ac.uk
Miss Erin M. Scott PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Erin M. Scott
Mrs Catriona Sellick PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Catriona Sellick
Mr Thomas Snell Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area thomas.snell@durham.ac.uk
Mr Fahad Souid MPhil Student Open Plan Area Contact Fahad Souid
Mr Adam Sproson Ph.D Student Open Plan Area a.d.sproson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alistair Stewart MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Alistair Stewart
Miss Katie Strang PhD. Student Open Plan Area k.m.strang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Longxun Tang Ph.D Student Open Plan Area longxun.tang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Seth Tian Visiting Student Open Plan Area Contact Seth Tian
Mrs Ines Tomašek Marie Curie Research Fellow 3rd Floor, Open Plan Area ines.tomasek@durham.ac.uk
Mr Tom Underwood Ph.D Student Christopherson building, Engineering Contact Tom Underwood
Mr Thomas Utley PhD Student Open Plan Area thomas.a.utley@durham.ac.uk
Mr Chao Wang Visiting Student Open Plan Area Contact Chao Wang
Mr Christopher Ward PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Christopher Ward
Ms Natalia Wasielka PhD Student Open Plan Area natalia.wasielka@durham.ac.uk
Mr Miles Wilson PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Miles Wilson
Miss Charlotte Withers PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Charlotte Withers
Mr Wei Zhou Visiting Student Open Plan Area Contact Wei Zhou