We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Earth Sciences

Postgraduate Students

Miss Naeema Al Nofeli
Harisma Andikagumi
Mr Nikolaos Apeiranthitis
Mr Timothy Armitage
Mr Oluwafemi Aro
Mrs Aimee Barroso
Mr Abdulwahab Bello
Mr. Fakhri Bintang Contact Fakhri Bintang
Mr Oliver Bowers
Miss Eloise Bretagne
Mr Joshua Brown
Ms Katy Burrows Contact Katy Burrows
Mr Xu Cao Contact Xu Cao
Ms Natasha Chapplow
Mr Dimitrios Charlaftis
Miss Hoi Cheung Contact Hoi Cheung
Miss Raquel Chun Contact Raquel Chun
Mr Sudirman Dawing
Mr Fadul Dawood Contact Fadul Dawood
Mr. Alavya Dhungana
Mr Robert (Bob) Elliott
Mr. Hector Escamilla-garcia Contact Hector Escamilla-garcia
Mr Georgios-Pavlos Farangitakis
Miss Stella Felsinger
Miss Annabelle Foster
Mr Maximilian Franzel
Miss Ilaria Gaiani
Miss Catherine Gallagher
Miss Megan Green Contact Megan Green
Miss Katharine Groves
Mr Mohammad Hamidi Contact Mohammad Hamidi
Ms. Yu Harasawa Contact Yu Harasawa
Miss Tegan Havard
Ms Kate Heerema Contact Kate Heerema
Miss Tammy Hsu
Mr. Josh Hughes Contact Josh Hughes
Mr Jack Lee Contact Jack Lee
Miss Ariane Loisel Contact Ariane Loisel
Ms Emma Long
Mr Joel Lozano Contact Joel Lozano
Mr Robert Mawson Contact Robert Mawson
Mr. Ernest Mulaya Contact Ernest Mulaya
Miss Nadia Narayan Contact Nadia Narayan
Miss Chimaobi Nwachukwu
Miss Emma Ownsworth
Mr Olakunle Oye
Miss Sophie Page
Miss Alice Paine
Mr Finlay Price
Mrs Laksmi Rachmawati Contact Laksmi Rachmawati
Miss Rahmawati Rahayu Contact Rahmawati Rahayu
Mr. Sean Ruffell Contact Sean Ruffell
Mr Nico Schliffke
Mrs Catriona Sellick Contact Catriona Sellick
Ms Anza Shakeel Contact Anza Shakeel
Miss Pheobe Sleath Contact Pheobe Sleath
Miss Eleanor Smart Contact Eleanor Smart
Mr. David Squirrell Contact David Squirrell
Miss Madeleine Stow
Mrs Alexandra Tamas
Mr Thomas Utley
Mr Christos Vasilopanagos
Mr. Tom Verniers Contact Tom Verniers
Ms Natalia Wasielka
Miss Jennifer Wilcox
Miss Rebecca Winstanley
Mr. Craig Withers
Ms Riona Woodbury