We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Earth Sciences

Honorary Research Staff

Professor Tony Dore Honorary Professor
Prof John Grocott Honorary Professor
Dr Bruce Julian Honorary Research Fellow
Professor Mark Noel Honorary Professor
Professor Michael O’Hara Honorary Professor
Dr Iain Scotchman Honorary Lecturership
Dr Tom Shepherd Honorary Research Fellow
Prof. Simon Stewart Honorary Professor
Mr Mark Stone Honorary Senior Lecturer
Professor Richard Swarbrick Honorary Professor
Dr. Charlotte Vye-Brown Honorary Research Fellow
Mr Brian Young Honorary Research Fellow