We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Earth Sciences

Staff and Postgraduate Students

Prof Andrew Aplin

Professor of Unconventional Petroleum, Director of CeREES in the Department of Earth Sciences

Contact Prof Andrew Aplin