Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

HH Sheikh Nasser al-Mohammad al-Sabah Programme

Past Events

DateTimeEvent
Thu, 23 January 201412:45pmThe 2011 Libyan Uprisings and the Struggle for the Post-Qadhafi Future
Wed, 6 November 201312:30pm to 2:00pmNegotiating and End to the Iranian Nuclear Crisis
Wed, 19 June 201312:30pm to 3:00pmOil Union and Civil Society in Post 2003 Iraq: resisting occupation, privatisation and rising authoritarianism
Fri, 17 May 20131:00pm to 2:15pmIran’s nuclear programme: a surge into modernity
Wed, 13 February 20139:30am to 4:00pmThe Historical Legacy of Asianisation
Tue, 12 February 20139:30am to 4:00pmThe Historical Legacy of Asianisation
Thu, 13 September 20129:00am to 1:30pmAsianisation of the Middle East
Tue, 10 July 20129:00am to 1:30pmJapan and Asianisation of the Gulf
Fri, 25 May 20129:45am to 1:30pmQatar’s Activist Foreign Policy
Thu, 24 May 20129:45am to 1:30pmMeet the Ambassador
Tue, 13 March 20128:30am to 5:30pmThe Arab Spring: Between Authoritarianism and Revolution
Mon, 12 March 20128:30am to 5:30pmThe Arab Spring: Between Authoritarianism and Revolution
Tue, 7 February 20129:00am to 11:00amSomalian Transition: Containment of al-Shabab and Prospects for Peaceful Stability
Mon, 14 November 20111:00pm to 5:00pm'Egypt After Mubarak'