We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Centre for Social Justice and Community Action


Co-Directors of CSJCA

Professor Sarah Banks, Department of Sociology

Dr Andrew Russell, Department of Anthropology

Deputy Directors of CSJCA

Dr Sui-Ting Kong, Department of Sociology

Dr Andrew Orton, Department of Sociology

Join our mailing list

Find out how you or your organisation might be involved, email and we will add you to our mailing list and send you updates.