Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Ustinov College

Events

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Thursday 1 October 2015

Friday 2 October 2015

Saturday 3 October 2015

Sunday 4 October 2015

Monday 5 October 2015

Tuesday 6 October 2015

Wednesday 7 October 2015

Thursday 8 October 2015

Friday 9 October 2015

Saturday 10 October 2015

Thursday 22 October 2015

We would like to invite you to tell us what type of alumni events and activities you'd be interested in attending in the future. 

Your Details
Durham University Alumni Network


Future Alumni Events & Activities