We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

University Calendar

Standing Committee of the Academic Electoral Assembly

Secretary: Dr John Marsh

All Elected Members:

Dr Roberta Aguzzoli (2021)(18)

Professor Catherine Alexander (2019)(13)

Professor Louise Amoore (2019)(13)

Dr Claudio Balocco (2019)(16)

Dr Elizabeth Bromley (2021)(18)

Dr Duncan Connors (2021)(18)

Dr Jens Funke (2020)(16)

Dr Alan Kenwright (2020)(14)

Dr Hannah King (2021)(18)

Dr Kristin Kovarovic (2020)(17)

Dr Boguslaw Obara (2020)(17)

Dr Thomas Renstrom (2020)(08)

Dr Jacquie Robson (2021)(18)

Dr Jo Setchell (2019) (16)

Dr Kay Schiller (2021)(15)

Dr Peter Swift (2019)(13) (Chair)

Dr Marek Szablewski (2020)(02) (Vice-Chair)

Dr Jill Tidmarsh (2019)(16)

A full date after a member's name indicates that their term of office will expire on the 31 July in that year and a half date indicates the year of appointment of that member. eg (2014) (09) indicates that the member was appointed in 2009 and their term of office will expire on the 31 July 2014.