We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

University Calendar

St. Chad's College

Ex Officio Members

Mark Woodruff (Chair)

Dr Margaret Masson (College Principal)

Representatives of the Northern Dioceses

Paul Chandler (Vice-Chair & Treasurer, Bishop of Durham's Nominee)

The Ven Dr Richard Pratt (The Bishop of Carlisle's Nominee)

John Marshall (Bishop of Newcastle's Nominee)

Alex McCallion (Archbishop of York's nominee)

University Representatives

+ Professor Martyn Evans (2020)(15)

+ Professor Jane MacNaughton (2023)(18)

# Professor Claire Warwick (University Adviser) (2020)(15)

College Representatives

Josh Barker (Senior Man)

Dewi Humphreys (Junior Common Room Representative)

Vacant (Middle Common Room President)

Sue Shaw (Tutors' Representative)

Sean Power (Alumni Representative)

Co-opted Members

Richard Taylor

Jenny Haworth

Elisabeth Rowark

Alan Buckle

In Attendance

Jonathan Moreland (College Solicitor)

The Revd David Rushton (Chaplain & Outreach Officer)

Alistair Jenkins (Vice Principal and Bursar) (Company Secretary)

The Revd Dr Ashley Wilson (Vice Principal and Postgraduate Director (Acting College Chaplain))

Dr Eleanor Spencer-Regan (Vice Principal and Senior Tutor)

+ To be full-time members of the academic or academic-related staff of the University nominated by the Governing Body of St Chad's College and appointed by University Council

# To be nominated by University Council and approved by the Governing Body of St Chad's College