Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Unconventional Hydrocarbons

Contact Us

Dr Chris Greenwell - Director of the Unconventionals Group

Telephone: +44 (0)191 334 2324

Email: chris.greenwell@durham.ac.uk

Mr Leo Newport - DEI Shale Gas Coordinator and Unconventionals Group Coordinator

Email: leo.newport@durham.ac.uk

Prof Richard Davies - Director of the Durham Energy Institute

Telephone: +44 (0)191 334 2346

Email: richard.davies@durham.ac.uk

Prof Jon Gluyas - Head of Department for Earth Sciences at Durham University

Telephone: +44 (0)191 334 2302

Email: j.g.gluyas@durham.ac.uk

Dr Howard Armstrong / Dr Jonny Imber / Dr Liam Herringshaw

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42320  / +44 (0) 191 33 44307

Email: h.a.armstrong@durham.ac.uk  / jonathan.imber@durham.ac.uk  / l.g.herringshaw@durham.ac.uk

Unconventionals Research Group,

Earth Sciences Department,

Durham University,

Science Labs,

Durham

DH1 3LE