We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Theology and Religion

Staff-Student Consultative Committee

Staff-Student Consultative Committee 2016-2017


Student Representatives:

Representative for


Year 1

Ms Tamika Mcauley-Christopher (
Ms Scarlett Thomas (

Year 2

Ms Jess Ball (
Ms Ruby Cotter (

Year 3

Ms Thea Burton (
Ms Hannah Richardson (



Part-time students

Ms Jenny Uzzell (

Taught Masters students

Ms Amy Cockerill (
Mr Benjamin Coleman (

PG Research students (PhD & iPHD)

Ms Myka Lahaie (
Ms Kelsie Rodenbiker (