Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Theology and Religion

Staff-Student Consultative Committee

Staff-Student Consultative Committee 2017-2018

Staff:

Student Representatives:

Representative for

Name

Year 1

Emma Jones (emma.jones@durham.ac.uk)
Sioned Russell (sioned.m.russell@durham.ac.uk)

Year 2

Tristan Marris (t.a.marris@durham.ac.uk)
Tamika Mcauley-Christopher (tamika.n.mcauley-christopher@durham.ac.uk)

Year 3

Georgia Kliment-Temple (georgia.kliment-temple@durham.ac.uk)
Benjamin Myers (benjamin.myers@durham.ac.uk)

Joint Honours

Jemima Middle (jemima.i.middle@durham.ac.uk)

Part-time students

Jenny Uzzell (j.s.uzzell@durham.ac.uk)

Taught Masters students

Sarah McManus (sarah.l.mcmanus@durham.ac.uk)
Grace Tseng (grace.s.tseng@durham.ac.uk)

PG Research students (PhD & iPHD)

David McCollough (david.j.mccollough@durham.ac.uk)
Kelsie Rodenbiker (kelsie.g.rodenbiker@durham.ac.uk)