Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Theology and Religion

Staff-Student Consultative Committee

Staff-Student Consultative Committee 2018-2019

Staff:

  • Chair (Senior Tutor): Dr Marcus Pound (m.j.p.pound@durham.ac.uk)
  • Secretarial Support: Mrs Claire Williams (claire.williams@durham.ac.uk)
  • Director of UG Programmes: Dr David Janzen (david.janzen@durham.ac.uk)
  • Director of MA: Dr Rik Van-Nieuwenhove (rik.van-nieuwenhove@durham.ac.uk)
  • Library Representatives:
  • Director of PG Training: Dr Charles Pemberton (charles.s.pemberton@durham.ac.uk)
  • UG Representatives:
    • 1st Year:
      • Mr Michael Edwards (michael.edwards@durham.ac.uk)
      • Ms Sophie Overton (sophie.b.overton@durham.ac.uk)
    • 2nd Year:
      • Ms Emma Jones (emma.jones@durham.ac.uk)
      • Mr James Stradling (james.stradling@durham.ac.uk)
    • 3rd Year:
      • Ms Jess Ball (jessica.m.ball@durham.ac.uk)
  • Joint Honours Representative: Mr Frank Simpson (francis.simpson@durham.ac.uk)
  • Teaching Assistant Representatives:
  • PG Representatives:
    • Taught:
      • Ms Hannah Bash (hannah.bash@durham.ac.uk)
      • Ms Ruby Cotter (ruby.r.cotter@durham.ac.uk)
    • Research: