Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Sport and Exercise Sciences

Staff

Annisa Crich

Department Manager

Read her full profile here

Lisa Tempest

Assistant Adminstrator

Read her full profile here

Dr Susan Bock

Director of Education, Associate Professor (Teaching)

Read her full profile here
Email: susan.bock@durham.ac.uk

Dr Pippa Chapman

Teaching Fellow

Read her full profile here
Email: pippa.chapman@durham.ac.uk

Mr Robert Cramb

Associate Professor (Teaching)

Read his full profile here
Email: r.k.cramb@durham.ac.uk

Dr Caroline Dodd-Reynolds

Associate Professor

Read her full profile here
Email: caroline.dodd-reynolds@durham.ac.uk

Dr Naomi Griffin

Research Associate

Read her full profile here
Email: naomi.c.griffin@durham.ac.uk

Dr Frances Hillier-Brown

Teaching Fellow, Sports and Exercise Science

Read her full profile here
Email: frances.hillier-brown@durham.ac.uk

Dr Karen Hind

Assistant Professor

Read her full profile here
Email: karen.hind@durham.ac.uk

Dr Iain Lindsey

Associate Professor

Read his full profile here
Email: iain.lindsey@durham.ac.uk

Dr Emily J Oliver

Associate Professor and Director of Research

Read her full profile here
Email: emily.oliver@durham.ac.uk

Dr Stacey Pope

Associate Professor

Read her full profile here
Email: stacey.pope@durham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Poulton

Associate Professor and Programme Director for Sport, Exercise and Physical Activity

Read her full profile here
Email: e.k.poulton@durham.ac.uk

Dr AJ Rankin-Wright

Assistant Professor

Read her full profile here
Email: alexandra.j.rankin-wright@durham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Roderick

Head of Department

Read his full profile here
Email: m.j.roderick@durham.ac.uk

Dr Mihirini Sirisena

Research Associate
Read her full profile here

Professor Carolyn Summerbell

Professor of Human Nutrition

Read her full profile here
Email: carolyn.summerbell@durham.ac.uk