We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham Centre for Soft Matter

Invited Speakers

Invited Speakers IP 2017 :

Please see below a list of confirmed speakers.

Speaker Institution / Country

Sadahito Aoshima

Osaka University, Japan.

Steve Armes

University of Sheffield, UK.

Stephane Carlotti

Bordeaux INP, France.

Rudi Faust

UMass Lowell, USA.

Holger Frey

University of Mainz, Germany.

Theoni Georgiou

Imperial College, London, UK.

Sophie Guillaume

University of Rennes, France.

Nikos Hadjichristidis

KAUST, Saudi Arabia.

Junpo He

Fudan University, China.

Richard Hoogenboom

Ghent University, Belgium.

Takashi Ishizone

Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan.
Andreas Kilbinger University of Fribourg, Switzerland.
Tatsuki Kitayama Osaka University, Japan.
Jae-Suk Lee Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea.
Nathaniel Lynd University of Texas, Austin, USA.

Kris Matyjaszewski

Carnegie Mellon University, USA.

Axel Mueller

University of Mainz, Germany.

Makoto Ouchi

Kyoto University, Japan

Judit Puskas

Akron University, USA.

Steve Rimmer

University of Bradford, UK.

Mitsuo Sawamoto

Kyoto University, Japan.

Helmut Schlaad

University of Potsdam, Germany.

Mike Shaver

University of Edinburgh, UK.

Mihaela C. Stefan

University of Texas, Dallas, USA.

Robson Storey

University of Southern Mississippi, USA.

Charlotte Williams

Imperial College, London, UK.

Yi-Xian Wu

Beijing University of Chemical Technology, China.

Fred Wurm

Max Planck Institute, Mainz, Germany.

Yusuf Yagci

Instanbul Technical University, Turkey.