Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Sociology

Research Staff

Dr Stephen Burrell

Assistant Professor (Research)

Read his full profile here
Email: s.r.burrell@durham.ac.uk

Dr Queralt Capsada-Munsech

Research Associate

Read her full profile here
Email: queralt.capsada-munsech@durham.ac.uk

Dr Naomi Griffin

Research Associate

Read her full profile here
Email: naomi.c.griffin@durham.ac.uk

Dr Kat Jackson

Assistant Professor (Research)

Read her full profile here
Email: katherine.l.jackson@durham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Keyes

Research Associate

Read her full profile here
Email: sarah.e.keyes@durham.ac.uk

Dr Mandy Powell

Research Associate

Read her full profile here
Email: mandy.powell@durham.ac.uk

Dr Evgenia Stepanova

Research Associate

Read her full profile here
Email: evgenia.stepanova@durham.ac.uk 

Dr Jane Wilcockson

Senior Research Associate

Read her full profile here
Email: jane.c.wilcockson@durham.ac.uk