Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

School of Applied Social Sciences

Research Staff

Kate Butterworth

Research Associate

Read her full profile here
Email: kate.butterworth@durham.ac.uk

Andrew Fletcher

Research Associate

Read his full profile here
Email: andrew.n.fletcher@durham.ac.uk

Dr Caitlin Nunn

Assistant Professor (Research)

Read her full profile here
Email: caitlin.nunn@durham.ac.uk

Dr Mandy Powell

Research Associate

Read her full profile here
Email: mandy.powell@durham.ac.uk

Dr Anni Raw

Research Associate

Read her full profile here
Email: anni.raw@durham.ac.uk

Dr Nadia Siddiqui

Research Associate

Read her full profile here
Email: nadia.siddiqui@durham.ac.uk

Dr Evgenia Stepanova

Research Associate

Read her full profile here
Email: evgenia.stepanova@durham.ac.uk