Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

School of Applied Social Sciences

Sport Academic staff

Dr Susan Bock

Director of Education

Read her full profile here
Email: susan.bock@durham.ac.uk

Dr Pippa Chapman

Teaching Fellow

Read her full profile here
Email: pippa.chapman@durham.ac.uk

Mr Robert Cramb

Associate Professor (Teaching)

Read his full profile here
Email: r.k.cramb@durham.ac.uk

Dr Caroline Dodd-Reynolds

Associate Professor

Read her full profile here
Email: caroline.dodd-reynolds@durham.ac.uk

Dr Iain Lindsey

Associate Professor

Read his full profile here
Email: iain.lindsey@durham.ac.uk

Dr Emily J Oliver

Associate Professor of Sport, Exercise and Physical Activity

Read her full profile here
Email: emily.oliver@durham.ac.uk

Dr Stacey Pope

Associate Professor

Read her full profile here
Email: stacey.pope@durham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Poulton

Associate Professor and Programme Director for Sport, Exercise and Physical Activity

Read her full profile here
Email: e.k.poulton@durham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Roderick

Associate Professor

Read his full profile here
Email: m.j.roderick@durham.ac.uk

Professor Carolyn Summerbell

Professor of Human Nutrition

Read her full profile here
Email: carolyn.summerbell@durham.ac.uk