Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

School of Applied Social Sciences

Sociology and Criminology Academic Staff

Professor Vikki Boliver

Director of Research, Professor

Read her full profile here
Email: vikki.boliver@durham.ac.uk

Dr Donna Marie Brown

Associate Professor

Read her full profile here

Dr Matthew David

Associate Professor

Read his full profile here
Email: matthew.david@durham.ac.uk

Dr Ivan Hill

Associate Professor (Teaching)

Read his full profile here
Email: ivan.hill@durham.ac.uk

Dr Sam Hillyard

Associate Professor (Reader)

Read her full profile here
Email: sam.hillyard@durham.ac.uk

Dr Kimberly Jamie

Assistant Professor

Read her full profile here
Email: kimberly.jamie@durham.ac.uk

Dr Alison Jobe

Assistant Professor

Read her full profile here
Email: alison.jobe@durham.ac.uk

Dr Hannah King

Assistant Professor

Read her full profile here
Email: hannah.king@durham.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Lawless

Associate Professor

Read his full profile here
Email: c.j.lawless@durham.ac.uk

Professor Fiona Measham

Professor of Criminology

Read her full profile here
Email: f.measham@durham.ac.uk 

Professor Tiago Moreira

Professor of Sociology

Read his full profile here
Email: tiago.moreira@durham.ac.uk

Dr Kate O'Brien

Assistant Professor

Read her profile here
Email: kate.o'brien@durham.ac.uk

Professor Nicole Westmarland

Acting Head of School, Professor of Criminology

Read her full profile here
Email: nicole.westmarland@durham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Wistow

Assistant Professor, Deputy Director of Research

Read his full profile here
Email: jonathan.wistow@durham.ac.uk

Dr Keming Yang

Associate Professor

Read his full profile here
Email: keming.yang@durham.ac.uk