Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Research Office

Staff Contact Details

Staff Contact Details

 
SectionNamePositionTelephoneEmail
  Research Office Fax Machine +44 (0)191 33 44634
Research Office Staff: Dr Andrew Jackson Director of Research & Innovation Services 44632 andrew.r.jackson@durham.ac.uk
Wendy Harle Director of Research Office 49303 director.research@durham.ac.uk
Niall O'loughlin Head of Research Policy niall.c.o'loughlin@durham.ac.uk
Sally Hewlett Head of Research Operations 44642 s.a.hewlett@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Val Wooff REF Manager 49196 Contact Val Wooff
Helen Deacon Research Office Manager & PA to Director 44635 helen.deacon@durham.ac.uk
Christine Atkinson Research Office Assistant / RIS Project Administrator 49244 (Research Office), 49130 (Project Office) c.j.atkinson@durham.ac.uk
Judith Benson Research Support Officer 44633 judith.benson@durham.ac.uk
Chloe Bradley Research Officer (Job Share) 44644 buckingham.bradley@durham.ac.uk
Anna Brown Research Officer 44645 anna.brown@durham.ac.uk
Rebecca Buckingham Research Officer (Job Share) 44644 buckingham.bradley@durham.ac.uk
Dr Emma Campbell Research Officer (Biology) 44631 Contact Emma Campbell
Katie Daniels Research Officer 49192 katherine.daniels@durham.ac.uk
Luke Garnham Research Support Officer 49106 Contact Luke Garnham
Eleanor Glenton Research Officer 44638 eleanor.glenton@durham.ac.uk
Anna Hutchinson Research Officer - Part Time (Mon-Weds) 49224 hutchinson.unwin@durham.ac.uk
Rachael Matthews Research Support Officer 44654 r.v.matthews@durham.ac.uk
Karen McMullen Research Systems & Information Officer 49316 (Research Office), 49491 (Project Office) karen.mcmullen@durham.ac.uk
Gemma Metcalfe Research Officer (Maternity leave) 49106
Lorraine Parkin Research Support Officer 44639 lorraine.parkin@durham.ac.uk
Georgia Salpingidou Research Officer (Maternity Cover) 44637 georgia.salpingidou@durham.ac.uk
Kirstin Unwin Research Officer 44662 hutchinson.unwin@durham.ac.uk

Contact Us

Mountjoy Research Centre
Research Office
Durham University
First Floor, Maple Block
Mountjoy Centre
Stockton Road
Durham
DH1 3LE
 
Tel:+44 (0) 191 334 4635