Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Research Office

Staff Contact Details

Staff Contact Details

 
SectionNamePositionTelephoneEmail
  Research Office Fax Machine +44 (0)191 33 44634
Research Office Staff: Wendy Harle Director of Research Office 49303 director.research@durham.ac.uk
Sally Hewlett Head of Research Operations 44642 s.a.hewlett@durham.ac.uk
Val Wooff REF Manager 49196 Contact Val Wooff
Helen Deacon PA to Director & Research Office Manager 44635 helen.deacon@durham.ac.uk
Rebecca Appleby Research Office Assistant (Advanced Apprentice) 49244 rebecca.appleby@durham.ac.uk
Chloe Bradley EU & International Research Officer (Maternity leave) 44645 chloe.bradley@durham.ac.uk
Anna Brown Research Officer (Job Share) 44644 brown.buckingham@durham.ac.uk
Rebecca Buckingham Research Officer (Job Share) 44644 brown.buckingham@durham.ac.uk
Katie Daniels EU & International Research Officer 49192 katherine.daniels@durham.ac.uk
Nick Eyley EU & International Research Officer (Maternity Cover) 44645 nick.eyley@durham.ac.uk
Eleanor Glenton Research Officer 44638 eleanor.glenton@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Elaine Grieveson Impact Seedcorn Administrator (based in Research Office one day a week) elaine.grieveson@durham.ac.uk
Anna Hutchinson EU & International Research Officer (Job Share) 49224 a.k.hutchinson@durham.ac.uk
Sally Johnson Research Officer 44654 Contact Sally Johnson
Rebekah Maarschalk EU & International Research Officer (Job Share) 44633 Contact Rebekah Maarschalk
Tracy Maratty Project Administrator 49130 t.l.maratty@durham.ac.uk
Karen McMullen Research Systems & Information Officer 49316 (Research Office), 49491 (Project Office) karen.mcmullen@durham.ac.uk
Gemma Metcalfe Research Support Officer 49106
Lorraine Parkin Research Support Officer 44639 lorraine.parkin@durham.ac.uk
Georgia Salpingidou Research Support Officer 44637 georgia.salpingidou@durham.ac.uk
Kirstin Unwin Research Support Officer 44662 kirstin.unwin@durham.ac.uk

Contact Us

Mountjoy Research Centre
Research Office
Durham University
First Floor, Maple Block
Mountjoy Centre
Stockton Road
Durham
DH1 3LE
 
Tel:+44 (0) 191 334 4635