Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Research Office

Staff Contact Details

Staff Contact Details

 
SectionNamePositionTelephoneEmail
  Research Office Fax Machine +44 (0)191 33 44634
Research Office Staff: Dr Andrew Robert Jackson Director of Research & Innovation Services 44632 andrew.r.jackson@durham.ac.uk
Wendy Harle Director of Research Office 49303 director.research@durham.ac.uk
Sally Hewlett Head of Research Operations 44642 s.a.hewlett@durham.ac.uk
Val Wooff REF Manager 49196 Contact Val Wooff
Helen Deacon Research Office Manager & PA to Director 44635 helen.deacon@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Appleby Research Office Assistant 49244 rebecca.appleby@durham.ac.uk
Judith Benson Research Support Officer 44633 judith.benson@durham.ac.uk
Chloe Bradley Research Officer (Job Share) 44645 buckingham.bradley@durham.ac.uk
Anna Brown Research Office (Job Share) 44644 anna.brown@durham.ac.uk
Rebecca Buckingham Research Officer (Job Share) 44644 buckingham.bradley@durham.ac.uk
Dr Emma Button Research Officer (Biology) 44631 Contact Emma Button
Katie Daniels Research Officer 49192 katherine.daniels@durham.ac.uk
Eleanor Glenton Research Officer 44638 eleanor.glenton@durham.ac.uk
Anna Hutchinson Research Officer (Job Share) 49224 hutchinson.unwin@durham.ac.uk
Rebekah Maarschalk Research Officer (Job Share) (Maternity leave) 44633 Contact Rebekah Maarschalk
Tracy Maratty Project Administrator 49130 t.l.maratty@durham.ac.uk
Karen McMullen Research Systems & Information Officer 49316 (Research Office), 49491 (Project Office) karen.mcmullen@durham.ac.uk
Gemma Metcalfe Research Support Officer 49106
Lorraine Parkin Research Support Officer 44639 lorraine.parkin@durham.ac.uk
Sally Pedley Research Officer 44654 sally.pedley@durham.ac.uk
Georgia Salpingidou Research Support Officer 44637 georgia.salpingidou@durham.ac.uk
Kirstin Unwin Research Officer (Job Share) (Maternity Cover) 44662 hutchinson.unwin@durham.ac.uk

Contact Us

Mountjoy Research Centre
Research Office
Durham University
First Floor, Maple Block
Mountjoy Centre
Stockton Road
Durham
DH1 3LE
 
Tel:+44 (0) 191 334 4635