Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Research Office

Staff Contact Details

Staff Contact Details

 
SectionNamePositionTelephoneEmail
  Research Office Fax Machine +44 (0)191 33 44634
Research Office Staff: Wendy Harle Director of Research Office +44 (0)191 33 49303 director.research@durham.ac.uk
Professor Dave Petley Dean of Research & Global Engagement d.n.petley@durham.ac.uk
Sally Hewlett Head of Research Operations +44 (0)191 33 44642 s.a.hewlett@durham.ac.uk
Val Wooff REF Manager +44 (0)191 33 49196 Contact Val Wooff
Helen Deacon PA to Director & Research Office Manager +44 (0)191 33 44635 helen.deacon@durham.ac.uk
Rebecca Appleby Research Office Assistant (Advanced Apprentice) +44 (0)191 33 49244 rebecca.appleby@durham.ac.uk
Kate Ayres Research Officer (Maternity Cover) +44 (0)191 33 49106 k.l.ayres@durham.ac.uk
Chloe Bradley EU & International Research Officer +44 (0)191 33 44645 chloe.bradley@durham.ac.uk
Anna Brown Research Officer (Job Share) +44 (0)191 33 44644 brown.buckingham@durham.ac.uk
Rebecca Buckingham Research Officer (Job Share) +44 (0)191 33 44644 brown.buckingham@durham.ac.uk
Lynn Gibson Research Support Officer +44 (0)191 33 49224 lynn.gibson@durham.ac.uk
Eleanor Glenton Research Officer +44 (0)191 33 44638 eleanor.glenton@durham.ac.uk
Elaine Grieveson Impact Coordinator +44 (0)191 33 44631 elaine.grieveson@durham.ac.uk
Anna Hutchinson Research Officer +44 (0)191 33 49106 a.k.hutchinson@durham.ac.uk
Louise Jones Research Governance & Policy Officer +44 (0)191 33 44637 Contact Louise Jones
Rebekah Maarschalk EU & International Research Officer +44 (0)191 33 44633 Contact Rebekah Maarschalk
Karen McMullen Research Systems Administrator +44 (0)191 33 49316 (Research Office), +44 (0)191 33 49491 (Project Office) karen.mcmullen@durham.ac.uk
Lorraine Parkin Research Support Officer +44 (0)191 33 44639 lorraine.parkin@durham.ac.uk
Kirstin Unwin Research Support Officer +44 (0)191 33 44662 kirstin.unwin@durham.ac.uk

Contact Us

Mountjoy Research Centre
Research Office
Durham University
First Floor, Maple Block
Mountjoy Centre
Stockton Road
Durham
DH1 3LE
 
Tel:+44 (0) 191 334 4635