We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Research and Innovation Services

Open Access @ Durham

Ensure that you meet University, REF, and other funders' open access requirements for all of your research outputs.

Use the sections below to find out about the the benefits of open access, relevant policies, your options, and Library support.

Plan S

UK Research Council APC funding

We are in receipt of a new Block Grant award from UKRI

Details of the RCUK Open Access Policy and how to access APC funding can be found here.