We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Research and Innovation Services

Contact Us

Staff Contact Details

Director: Dr Andrew Jackson Director of Research and Innovation Services 44632
Helen Deacon PA to Director of Research and Innovation Services 44635
Commercialisation & Economic Development: Dr Tim Hammond Director of Commercialisation & Economic Development / Deputy to the Director of RIS 43189
Michael Bath Technology Transfer Manager 43205 Contact Michael Bath
Jennifer Taylor Economic Development Funding Manager 44657 Contact Jennifer Taylor
Dr Geoff Whiteley Technology Transfer Manager 43209 Contact Geoff Whiteley
Partnerships and Engagement: Julie Swinbank Head of Partnerships & Engagement 43213 Contact Julie Swinbank
Dr Heather Allinson Senior Business Development Manager 49115
Rachael Barnwell Impact & Engagement Officer (A&H) 42465 (Faculty) / 49307 (RIS)
Julianne Emborg Business Development Manager 44647 Contact Julianne Emborg
James Fraser Business Development Manager 41011
Elaine Grieveson ESRC IAA Business Development Manager 49116
Neil Heckels Senior Policy Engagement & Impact Manager 44641
Lisa Hodgson Policy Engagement & Impact Coordinator 49204
Richard Parker-Smith Senior Business Development Manager 49309 Contact Richard Parker-Smith
Bernadette Robertson Business Development Manager (KTP) 43175 Contact Bernadette Robertson
REF: Val Wooff Head of Research Excellence Framework 49196 Contact Val Wooff
Research Development: Dr Emma Bowen Research Development Manager 44624 Contact Emma Bowen
Eleanor Glenton Research Development Manager 44659
Tracy Suddick Research Development Manager 44670 Contact Tracy Suddick
Research Operations: Wendy Harle Director of Research Operations 49303
Sally Hewlett Head of Research Operations 44642
Louise Baker Post Award Finance & Project Officer 49316
Dr Judith Benson Research Support Officer 44633
Chloe Bradley Research Grants & Contracts Officer - Job Share (Wed-Fri) 49308
Dr Anna Brown Research Grants & Contracts Officer 44645
Rebecca Buckingham Research Grants & Contracts Officer - Job Share (Mon-Wed) 44644
Dr Emma Campbell Research Grants & Contracts Officer 44631 Contact Emma Campbell
Laura Chatterton-Dawson Accounting Assistant (Research) 46969 Contact Laura Chatterton-Dawson
Katie Daniels Research Grants & Contracts Officer 49192
Luke Garnham Research Support Officer 49106 Contact Luke Garnham
Nicola Hall Commercial Contracts Support Officer 43176
Anna Hutchinson Research Grants & Contracts Officer 49224
Louise Jones Research Grants & Contracts Officer 44638 Contact Louise Jones
Dr Rachael Matthews Research Grants & Contracts Officer 44654
Karen McMullen Research Systems & Information Officer 49491
Dr Gemma Metcalfe Research Grants & Contracts Officer 49304
Gary Mitchell Research Grants & Contracts Officer 46903 Contact Gary Mitchell
Linda Morris Accounting Assistant (Research) 46930 Contact Linda Morris
Lorraine Parkin Research Support Officer 44639
Rachel J. Pears Research Grants & Contracts Officer 43212
Dr Pamela Robinson Commercial Contracts Officer 44646 Contact Pamela Robinson
Sandra Robinson Senior Accounting Assistant (Research) 46956
Dr Georgia Salpingidou Research Grants & Contracts Officer 44637
Rowan Stace Research Support Officer 49130
Kirstin Unwin Research Grants & Contracts Officer 44662
Diane Urwin Senior Accounting Assistant – EU Specialist 46929
Joanne Wandless Senior Accounting Assistant (Research) 46962
Jacqueline Wilson Senior Accounting Assistant (Research) 46926 Contact Jacqueline Wilson
Research Policy: Niall O'Loughlin Head of Research Policy 44623 niall.c.o'
Catherine Brewer Research Policy Officer 41205
Service Support Team: Rebecca Dunn Service Support Manager 43207
Christine Atkinson Service Support Administrator 49244
Laura Bartley Service Support Administrator 44650
Lindsay Bell Service Support Administrator 43210