Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Public Policy and Health

Staff

SectionNamePositionEmail
Academic Staff: Professor D J Hunter Director and Professor of Health Policy & Management d.j.hunter@durham.ac.uk
Dr Amelia Lake Lecturer in Knowledge Exchange in Public Health amelia.lake@durham.ac.uk
Professor Ted Schrecker Professor of Global Health Policy theodore.schrecker@durham.ac.uk
Dr Shelina Visram Associate Professor shelina.visram@durham.ac.uk
Dr Michele Castelli Lecturer in International Health Policy and Systems michele.castelli@durham.ac.uk
Dr Duika Burges Watson Lecturer in Evaluation and Policy Interventions duika.burges-watson@durham.ac.uk
Research Staff: Ms Linda Marks Senior Research Fellow linda.marks@durham.ac.uk
Dr Llinos Mary Jehu Research Associate llinos.m.jehu@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sam Redgate Research Associate samantha.l.redgate@durham.ac.uk