We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Psychology

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff: Ms Janet Cooper Secretary of Board of Studies 43285
Administrative Responsibilities: Dr Ulrik Beierholm Travel Placement Approver 43249
Dr Lynda Boothroyd Director of Research 43289
Dr Judith Covey Director of Postgraduate Education 40104
Dr Dorothy Cowie C800 Admissions Tutor 43270
Professor Amanda Ellison Director of Impact 40430
Dr Anthony McGregor Director of Undergraduate Education 43277
Dr Marko Nardini Director of Postgraduate Research 43255
Dr David Sanderson Academic Lead: Student-Staff Consultative Committee (C800) 43242
Dr David Sanderson C800 Programme Director (Student Experience) 43242
Dr Daniel Smith Academic Lead: Student-Staff Consultative Committee (C817) 40436
Dr Daniel Smith C817 Programme Director (Student Experience) 40436
Dr Holger Wiese C800 Admissions Tutor 40433
Secretarial Staff: Ms Janet Cooper Department Manager 43285
Mr Peter Fawcett Support Secretary 43264
Ms Ruth Jowett Undergraduate Programme Co-ordinator 40100
Mrs Carolyn Loughlin PA to the Head of Department 43237
Mr David O'Donnell Undergraduate Programme Co-ordinator 43262
Mrs Sandra Taylor Receptionist & Support Secretary 43240
Mrs Norma Twomey Postgraduate Co-ordinator 43273
Mrs Julia Warbrick Postgraduate Support Secretary (Wed 12-3 & Thurs - Fri) 43291
Technical Staff: Mr Andrew Long Mechanical Technician 43256
Mrs Elaine Stanton IT & Network Technician 43236
Mr Simon Thurlbeck Laboratory Technician 43288