We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Psychology

Contact Us

The Postgraduate Team

Director of Postgraduate Studies - Dr Judith Covey (

Postgraduate Programme Co-ordinator - Mrs Norma Twomey (
Postgraduate Support Secretary - Mrs Julia Warbrick (

Director of Postgraduate Research - Dr Marko Nardini (
Course Director (MSc Cognitive Neuroscience) - Dr Lore Thaler (
Course Director (MSc Developmental Psychopathology, MA Research Methods) - Dr Dorothy Cowie (

Course Director (MSc Behavioural Science) - Dr Miki Vasiljevic, (

For more information please contact us