We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Physics

Board of Examiners

The Board of Examiners is responsible for all assessment of Physics courses. It comprises all of the lecturers in Physics together with three external examiners. The Chairman is Professor Paula Chadwick (Room 125c) and the Secretary is Mr Adrian Skelton (Room 13).