We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Patrons / Sponsors / Executive Committee

Musicon gratefully acknowledges the financial support of Durham University and the Radcliffe Trust


Honorary Patrons

Professor Stuart Corbridge, Vice-Chancellor and Warden
Dame Gillian Weir OBE Hons DMus
The Very Reverend Andrew Tremlett


Musicon Board

Chair: Dr Eric Egan
Administrator: Mrs Karen Nichol
Treasurer: Professor Tuomas Eerola
Artistic Advisory: Mr John Snijders
Publicity Officer: Ms Joyce Dent
Indian Spring Director: Professor Martin Clayton

Musicon: Department of Music, Palace Green, Durham, DH1 3RL