Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Musicon Concert Series

Musicon 2010/2011 archived

 

Wed 3 November 7:30pm  -  Elvet Methodist Church
 
Wed 17 November.7:30pm  -  The Chapter House, Durham Cathedral
 
Musicon Festival of East Asian Music: 30 November - 1 December
Tues 30 November 7:30pm  -  Elvet Methodist Church
Wed 1 December 1:10pm  -  Music School, Palace Green
Wed 1 December 7:30pm  -  Durham Town Hall
 
Wed 2 February 2011 7:30pm  -  Music School, Palace Green
 
Musicon Jazz Festival: 4 - 6 March
(in association with St Chad's College)
Fri 4 March 7:30pm  -  Quad, St Chad's College, North Bailey
Sat 5 March 4pm-11pm  -  St Chad's College, North Bailey, and the Music Department, Palace Green
Sat 5 March 7:30pm  -  Quad, St Chad's College, North Bailey
Sun 6 March 4pm  -  Quad, St Chad's College, North Bailey
 
Wed 27 April 7:30pm  -  Music School, Palace Green
 
Wed 8 June 7:30pm  -  Music School, Palace Green
 
Wed 13 July 8pm  -  Music School, Palace Green