Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Research

Modern Languages Research Seminars 2016-17

Michaelmas Term

Friday 16 September 2016

Thursday 20 October 2016

Wednesday 26 October 2016

Wednesday 2 November 2016

Thursday 3 November 2016

Saturday 5 November 2016

Tuesday 8 November 2016

Wednesday 9 November 2016

Thursday 10 November 2016

Wednesday 16 November 2016

Thursday 17 November 2016

Wednesday 23 November 2016

Wednesday 30 November 2016

Friday 2 December 2016

Tuesday 6 December 2016

Wednesday 7 December 2016

Thursday 8 December 2016

Tuesday 13 December 2016

Thursday 15 December 2016

Epiphany Term

Monday 16 January 2017

Wednesday 18 January 2017

Wednesday 25 January 2017

Thursday 26 January 2017

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Wednesday 1 February 2017

Thursday 2 February 2017

Wednesday 8 February 2017

Sunday 12 February 2017

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Thursday 16 February 2017

Saturday 25 February 2017

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Thursday 2 March 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Tuesday 7 March 2017

Wednesday 8 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Monday 13 March 2017

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Easter Term

Sunday 23 April 2017

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Friday 28 April 2017

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Thursday 18 May 2017

Wednesday 31 May 2017

Thursday 1 June 2017

Thursday 8 June 2017

Wednesday 14 June 2017

Thursday 15 June 2017

Friday 16 June 2017

Wednesday 5 July 2017

Thursday 6 July 2017