Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Microsystems Technology Group

Members


Academic Staff

Could not find a record for this staff member in this department

Could not find a record for this staff member in this department

Could not find a record for this staff member in this department

Could not find a record for this staff member in this department

Could not find a record for this staff member in this department


Research Staff

Could not find a record for this staff member in this department

Could not find a record for this staff member in this department

Could not find a record for this staff member in this department

Dr Natalia Kaliteevskaya

Research Associate in the Department of Engineering
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42524

(email at natalia.kaliteevskaya@durham.ac.uk)

Could not find a record for this staff member in this department

Could not find a record for this staff member in this department

Mr Carlo Hill, MEng

Personal web page

Research Associate in the Department of Engineering
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42378

(email at c.k.a.hill@durham.ac.uk)

Mr Abhishek Chandramohan, M.Tech.

Personal web page

Research Postgraduate in the Department of Engineering

(email at abhishek.chandramohan@durham.ac.uk)

Could not find a record for this staff member in this department

Mr Giorgio Tiburzi

Postgraduate student in the Department of Engineering

(email at giorgio.tiburzi@durham.ac.uk)

Miss Samantha Shenton, MEng

Personal web page

Postgraduate student in the Department of Engineering
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42378

(email at samantha.shenton@durham.ac.uk)

Mr Andreas Klein

Personal web page

Postgraduate student in the Department of Engineering
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42378

(email at andreas.klein@durham.ac.uk)

Mrs Maryam Hajji

Postgraduate student in the Department of Engineering
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42378

(email at maryam.hajji@durham.ac.uk)

Mr Jonathan Hammler, MEng MIET

Personal web page

Postgraduate student in the Department of Engineering
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42378

(email at jonathan.hammler@durham.ac.uk)

For more information, please contact:

Professor David Wood, BSc PhD
Chair of Engineering in the  School of Engineering and Computing Sciences
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42464
Room number: E496 (Christopherson)

(email at david.wood@durham.ac.uk)