We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Centre for Methodological Research in the Social Sciences

Centre Membership

  • Professor Clare Bambra (Geography)
  • Professor Sarah Banks (SASS)
  • Dr. Pierre-Olivier Bedard(SGIA)
  • Dr. Vikki Boliver (SASS) 
  • Dr. Sally Brown (Wolfson Research Institute)
  • Dr. Gidon Cohen (SGIA) 
  • Dr. Barry Cooper (Education)
  • Dr. Mattew David (SASS)
  • Dr. Karen Elliot (Management School)
  • Dr. Judith Glaesser (Education)
  • Professor Stephen Gorard (Education)
  • Dr. Kayleigh Garthwaite (Geography)
  • Dr Mariann Hardey (Management School)
  • Professor David Held (Conflict and Ethics Group at SGIA)
  • Dr Emily Jacqueline Henderson (Centre for Public Policy & Health)
  •  Dr., Sam Hillyard (SASS)
  • Professor David Hunter (Centre for Public Policy & Health)
  • Dr. Kimberly Jamie (SASS)
  • Dr. Patrick Kuhn (SGIA)
  • Dr. Amelia Lake (Centre for Public Policy & Health)
  • Dr. Sue Lewis (Geography)
  • Dr. Ian Lindsey (SASS)
  • Dr. Mark McCormack (SASS)
  • Professor Linda McKie (SASS)
  • Dr. Emily Oliver (SASS)
  • Professor Maggie O’Neill (SASS)
  • Dr. Stacey Pope (SASS)
  • Professor Roger Smith (SASS)
  • Dr. Jill Tidmarch (Stepheson College)
  • Dr. Keming Yang (SASS)
  • Dr. Nick Vivyan (SGIA)
  • Dr Duika Burges Watson (Centre for Public Policy & Health)
  • Professor David Wall (SASS)
  • Dr. Jon Warren (Geography)
  • Professor Nicole Westmarland (SASS)
  • Dr. Jonathan Wistow (SASS)