Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Research Staff

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Long Chen Postdoctoral Research Associate, Applied Mathematics 43097 CM112 Contact Long Chen
Anthony Conway SNF Fellow 41537 CM123 anthony.conway@durham.ac.uk
Shane Cooper Postdoctoral Research Associate, Applied Mathematics 43095 CM209 Contact Shane Cooper
Dr David Cushing Postdoctoral Research Associate, Geometry 41525 CM118 david.cushing@durham.ac.uk
Hailiang Du Postdoctoral Research Associate, Statistics 41537 CM123 hailiang.du@durham.ac.uk
Nathan Huntley Postdoctoral Research Associate, Statistics nathan.huntley@durham.ac.uk
Fabian Maucher Postdoctoral Research Associate, Theoretical Particle Physics 41510 CM120 fabian.maucher@durham.ac.uk
Paul McFadden Ernest Rutherford STFC Fellow 43097 CM112 paul.l.mcfadden@durham.ac.uk
Florent Michel Postdoctoral Research Associate, Cosmology 44153 CM243 florent.c.michel@durham.ac.uk
Carlos Naya Postdoctoral Research Associate, Mathematical & Theoretical Particle Physics 44153 CM243 carlos.naya-rodriguez@durham.ac.uk
Rachel Oughton Postdoctoral Research Associate, Statistics 43046 CM233 r.h.oughton@durham.ac.uk
Christiana Pantelidou Postdoctoral Research Associate, Mathematical & Theoretical Particle Physics 44153 CM243 christiana.pantelidou@durham.ac.uk
Smita Sahu Research Fellow, Analysis & Partial Differential Equations 43095 CM209 smita.sahu@durham.ac.uk