Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Research Staff

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Susana Conde Postdoctoral Research Associate, Statistics 41537 CM123 susana.conde@durham.ac.uk
Shane Cooper Postdoctoral Research Associate, Applied Mathematics 43095 CM209 shane.a.cooper@durham.ac.uk
David Cushing Postdoctoral Research Associate, Geometry 41525 CM118 david.cushing@durham.ac.uk
Hailiang Du Postdoctoral Research Associate, Statistics 41537 CM123 hailiang.du@durham.ac.uk
Nathan Huntley Postdoctoral Research Associate, Statistics nathan.huntley@durham.ac.uk
Philipp Lampe Postdoctoral Research Associate, Geometry 41537 CM123 philipp.b.lampe@durham.ac.uk
Fabian Maucher Postdoctoral Research Associate, Theoretical Particle Physics 41510 CM120 fabian.maucher@durham.ac.uk
Florent Michel Postdoctoral Research Associate, Cosmology 44153 CM243 florent.c.michel@durham.ac.uk
Carlos Naya-rodriguez Postdoctoral Research Associate, Mathematical & Theoretical Particle Physics 44153 CM243 carlos.naya-rodriguez@durham.ac.uk
Rachel Oughton Postdoctoral Research Associate, Statistics 43046 CM233 r.h.oughton@durham.ac.uk
Christiana Pantelidou Postdoctoral Research Associate, Mathematical & Theoretical Particle Physics 44153 CM243 christiana.pantelidou@durham.ac.uk
Smita Sahu Research Fellow, Analysis & Partial Differential Equations 43095 CM209 smita.sahu@durham.ac.uk
Tong Zhang Early Career Leverhulme Fellow, Geometry 43097 CM112 tong.zhang@durham.ac.uk