Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Communications Office

Meet the team

SectionNamePositionTelephoneEmail
Operations: Mr Adam Brown Director of Marketing and Communications 46802 adam.brown@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Richardson Operations Support Officer 46316 rebecca.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rhiannon McMullen Marketing Operations Assistant 46413 Contact Rhiannon McMullen
Web and Digital: Mrs Claire Hall Web & Digital Manager 46288 claire.hall@durham.ac.uk
Mr Steve Davison Web Project Manager 46816 steve.davison@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Joy Bettles Web and Digital Coordinator (maternity leave) 46413 joy.bettles@durham.ac.uk
Mr Elias Koenig Web and Digital Coordinator 46303 elias.koenig@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Christina Milner Web and Digital Coordinator 46133 christina.j.milner@durham.ac.uk
Student Recruitment and Student Experience: Ms Karen Frost Marketing Officer (Student Experience) 46071 k.l.frost@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Clubbs Marketing Coordinator 46810 jessica.clubbs@durham.ac.uk
Ms Emma Shearer Marketing Coordinator 46290 Contact Emma Shearer
Corporate and Internal Communications: Claire Whitelaw Deputy Director of Marketing and Communications 46803 c.m.whitelaw@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Grundy Communications Manager (University Strategy) 46070 r.s.l.grundy@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Hughes Communications Officer (Durham DOES Project) 46872 l.m.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Miss Stephanie Dawson Communications Assistant 46361 Contact Stephanie Dawson
Mrs Ulrike Klaerig-jackson Communications Coordinator 46302 Contact Ulrike Klaerig-jackson
Mrs Isobel Rooke Communications Officer (Corporate) 43841 Contact Isobel Rooke
Mr Mark Tallentire Communications Officer (Corporate) 46446 Contact Mark Tallentire
Mr Eugene Grant Communications Officer (Corporate) 46327 Contact Eugene Grant
Mr Paul McQuaid Communications Coordinator (Corporate) 46387 Contact Paul McQuaid
Research Communications: Mr Michael Warwicker Research Communications Manager 46391 m.j.warwicker@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Angela Gemmill Communications Officer (Research) 46301 angela.gemmill@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Dionne Hamil Communications Officer (Research) 46078 dionne.hamil@durham.ac.uk
Mr Leighton Kitson Communications Officer (Research) 46074
Ms Nicky Sawicki Communications Coordinator 46300 nicky.sawicki@durham.ac.uk