We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Communications Office

Meet the team

Operations: Mr Adam Brown Director of Marketing and Communications 46802
Mrs Rebecca Richardson Operations Support Officer (maternity leave)
Web and Digital: Mrs Claire Hall Web & Digital Manager 46288
Mr Steve Davison Web Project Manager 46816
Mrs Joy Bettles Web and Digital Coordinator (maternity leave) 46413
Mr Elias Koenig Web and Digital Coordinator 46303
Mrs Christina Milner (nee Hunter) Web and Digital Coordinator 46133
Student Recruitment and Student Experience: Mr Charlie Collins Marketing Officer (Student Recruitment) 46079
Ms Karen Frost Marketing Officer (Student Experience) 46071
Miss Jessica Clubbs Marketing Coordinator (maternity leave) 46810
Ms Emma Shearer Marketing Coordinator (maternity cover) 46290 Contact Emma Shearer
Corporate and Internal Communications: Claire Whitelaw Deputy Director of Marketing and Communications 46803
Mrs Rebecca Grundy Communications Manager (University Strategy) 46070
Mrs Louise Hughes Communications Officer (Durham DOES Project) 46327
Miss Stephanie Dawson Communications Assistant 46361 Contact Stephanie Dawson
Mrs Ulrike Klaerig-jackson Communications Coordinator 46302 Contact Ulrike Klaerig-jackson
Mr Mark Tallentire Communications Officer (Corporate) 46446 Contact Mark Tallentire
Research Communications: Mr Michael Warwicker Research Communications Manager 46391
Mrs Angela Gemmill Communications Officer (Research) 46301
Mrs Dionne Hamil Communications Officer (Research) 46078
Mr Leighton Kitson Communications Officer (Research) 46074
Ms Nicky Sawicki Communications Coordinator 46300