Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Communications Office

Meet the team

Communications

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Claire Whitelaw Deputy Director of Marketing and Communications 46803 c.m.whitelaw@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Grundy Communications Manager (University Strategy) 46070 r.s.l.grundy@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Hughes Communications Coordinator 46327 l.m.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Warwicker Research Communications Manager 46391 m.j.warwicker@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Angela Gemmill Communications Officer (Research) 46301 angela.gemmill@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Dionne Hamil Communications Officer (Research) 46078 dionne.hamil@durham.ac.uk
Mr Leighton Kitson Communications Officer (Research) 46074
Mrs Claire Yates (nee Mulley) Communications Officer (Corporate) 46077 c.e.yates@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nicky Sawicki Communications Coordinator 46300 nicky.sawicki@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Ulrike Klaerig-jackson Communications Coordinator 46302 Contact Ulrike Klaerig-jackson
Mr Mark Tallentire Communications Coordinator 46446 Contact Mark Tallentire
Full profiles are only visible to University members.