We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Communications Office

Meet the team


Claire Whitelaw Deputy Director of Marketing and Communications 46803
Mrs Rebecca Grundy Communications Manager (University Strategy) 46070
Mrs Louise Hughes Communications Officer (Durham DOES Project) 46327
Mr Michael Warwicker Research Communications Manager 46391
Mrs Angela Gemmill Communications Officer (Research) 46301
Mrs Dionne Hamil Communications Officer (Research) 46078
Mr Leighton Kitson Communications Officer (Research) 46074
Mrs Claire Yates (nee Mulley) Communications Officer (Corporate) 46077
Ms Nicky Sawicki Communications Coordinator 46300
Mrs Ulrike Klaerig-jackson Communications Coordinator 46302 Contact Ulrike Klaerig-jackson
Mr Mark Tallentire Communications Coordinator 46446 Contact Mark Tallentire
Full profiles are only visible to University members.