We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Communications Office

Meet the Team

Please note our core office hours are 0800-17.30 Monday to Friday.

Mr Adam Brown Director of Marketing and Communications 46802
Mrs Rebecca Richardson Operations Support Officer 46316
Mr Charlie Collins Marketing Officer (Student Recruitment) 46079
Ms Karen Frost Marketing Officer (Student Experience) 46071
Ms Jayne Pavitt Communications Projects Officer 46387
Mr Stephen Little Market Analyst 46314
Mrs Claire Hall New Media Manager 46288
Mr Steve Davison Web Project Manager 46816
Mrs Joy Bettles Web and Digital Coordinator 46413
Miss Jessica Clubbs Marketing Coordinator 46810
Mr Elias Koenig Web and Digital Coordinator 46303 Contact Elias Koenig
Ms Emma Shearer Marketing Coordinator (maternity cover) 46290 Contact Emma Shearer

Not sure who to contact?

If you are unsure who to contact please get in touch with the team by either telephone or email ( and a member of the team will respond to your enquiry.

In addition, If you feel there is something missing from our web pages or if there are additional resources which you would like to see here, do please email us to let us know:

Contact us

You can get in touch with the team via email. Please send your messages to
 and a member of the team will be more than happy to help.